No need press, touch only all the shit will come out and it just gets more and more each time.
you are the best forummer !
No need press, touch only all the shit will come out and it just gets more and more each time.
You're very modest leh ...thank you for the compliments, better than NDP awards man when it is coming from a PAP lao jiao. I feel like I struck toto.
Just to let you know ah, I can be bought over ....not cheap lah. You charge $100 per post, I can take $75 per post ...must always be 25 percent lower than you.
Take your meds, ok.
diarrhea is a result of food poisoning. once contracted, it's uncontrollable. if you have to go, you have to go. verbal diarrhea on the other end (no pun intended) is a symptom of a bored mind with erectile dysfunction. it can be controlled, i.e. if the lan jiao is preoccupied with a chee bye so much so there's no time to post crap or replies to every message. solution: go get laid.
Fact:
Kopisai is a bagful of shit.
you are spot on !!!
kopishit is good to drink!!! hahhaaaaa.............get real man!!!
you are spot on !!!
Kopisai...Fuck your mother till she suck up all my cum!
haha another useless bohliao post...gooddddddddd morning to youuuuuuuuuu
you are spot on !!!
wahlau, i only know doggies loves shit, but now the real world is changing now.
another example is a pinky pm.
I love to eat bktwahlau, i only know doggies loves shit, but now the real world is changing now.
another example is a pinky pm.
I even eat the bones too
I love to eat bkt
I even eat the bones too
wahlau, now you also love to lick "me".
thank you
today too overdose
so zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Wah lau ...when you zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, you still can post so many times ....how many millions have you made off the PAP????
you keep bumping up this thread and getting yourself the award ...haha
I love bkt..the Rangoon road one....shiok!
you are the best forummer !
eerr, can anyone tell me what is the purpose of this thread?
and joey, what is the stats all about?
The purpose of this thread is to discuss Gareth Bale's departure from Spurs. :o
Fuck all of you, PAP rules, live with it!!!
no leh, just read that avb hinted that he is not leaving this season... up the spurs, coys!!