CIA.This phone wont not explode. Where did they get the phones from?
most likely turkey.This phone wont not explode. Where did they get the phones from?
Good news indeed that Israel now con trol the Go Lan Heights. Very strategic...but surprise how fast the Assad regime collapseisrael seizes golan heights as syrian troops retreat and balik kampong. no more regular syrian army. all in their late 30s and 40s now. melted away with creaky joints and fat bellies.
Good news indeed that Israel now con trol the Go Lan Heights. Very strategic...but surprise how fast the Assad regime collapse
israel seizes golan heights as syrian troops retreat and balik kampong. no more regular syrian army. all in their late 30s and 40s now. melted away with creaky joints and fat bellies
These guys have been fighting since 2011. It's a stalemate. Best give chance to new leadership as they see no hope if Assad continues.Good news indeed that Israel now con trol the Go Lan Heights. Very strategic...but surprise how fast the Assad regime collapse
Sinkies mostly not matured yet to handle criticism or truth even as one gets old. That's why sinkies can't progress.Few years back when 1 of my ex colleague lost a lot of $ investing, he kpkb to me that he suay kana Ukraine war etc
I told him you lose money not due to war but due to your stupidity. Which means even there was no war, you will still lose money.
We never talk after that becos he buay song with my harsh words.
no more whole as kurds want their eastern piece of the syrian pie. may be more civil wars with 3 factions: hts in northwest and center, kurds in east, another rebel coalition in south.These guys have been fighting since 2011. It's a stalemate. Best give chance to new leadership as they see no hope if Assad continues.
Syria under sanction and only control part of the country. Now hopefully whole again.
From what i heard, they were all given assurance of safety by the new gomen. Lets see if this new gomen works. as it will be great for tge region.The ones that will suffer more are the religious minorities in Syria... Christians have Syrian wineries etc.... guess that part of Syrian culture will be gone
The new gahmen are fundamentalist mudslimes...so I doubt they will not persecute the minorities like all mudslimes fundamentalistFrom what i heard, they were all given assurance of safety by the new gomen. Lets see if this new gomen works. as it will be great for tge region.
This phone wont not explode. Where did they get the phones from?