• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Syria War

israel seizes golan heights as syrian troops retreat and balik kampong. no more regular syrian army. all in their late 30s and 40s now. melted away with creaky joints and fat bellies.

Good news indeed that Israel now con trol the Go Lan Heights. Very strategic...but surprise how fast the Assad regime collapse

siYxkbjSPc2S.jpeg

Good news indeed that Israel now con trol the Go Lan Heights. Very strategic...but surprise how fast the Assad regime collapse

Bad things happen to regimes that walk closely with the CCP regime. Cuba, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Brazil (soon), Peru (soon).

Syria is just another one. :cool:

---

By the way, if you want to know who/what is kissing the ass of China/CCP regime, observe which ones are using the panda to project friendly soft power.

ucUwn6D.png

israel seizes golan heights as syrian troops retreat and balik kampong. no more regular syrian army. all in their late 30s and 40s now. melted away with creaky joints and fat bellies

These guys have been fighting since 2011. It's a stalemate. Best give chance to new leadership as they see no hope if Assad continues.
Syria under sanction and only control part of the country. Now hopefully whole again.

siYxkbjSPc2S.jpeg

Do you all now understand why the usual suspects hate Trump? And why they tried to kill him more than once? :wink:

Remember, in Trump's first term, they were goading him to attack Syria and North Korea. He did not take the bait. Then after that, impeach, Russian collusion and all that nonsense. :cool:

Few years back when 1 of my ex colleague lost a lot of $ investing, he kpkb to me that he suay kana Ukraine war etc
I told him you lose money not due to war but due to your stupidity. Which means even there was no war, you will still lose money.
We never talk after that becos he buay song with my harsh words.
Sinkies mostly not matured yet to handle criticism or truth even as one gets old. That's why sinkies can't progress.

Fights among themselves OTW
The NEO-OTTOMAN vs GREATER ISRAEL Battle Begins
The HTS rebels may provoke offensive against Israel Occupied Golan Height
to claim their parts of Syria

These guys have been fighting since 2011. It's a stalemate. Best give chance to new leadership as they see no hope if Assad continues.
Syria under sanction and only control part of the country. Now hopefully whole again.
no more whole as kurds want their eastern piece of the syrian pie. may be more civil wars with 3 factions: hts in northwest and center, kurds in east, another rebel coalition in south.

The ones that will suffer more are the religious minorities in Syria... Christians have Syrian wineries etc.... guess that part of Syrian culture will be gone

From what i heard, they were all given assurance of safety by the new gomen. Lets see if this new gomen works. as it will be great for tge region.

The new gahmen are fundamentalist mudslimes...so I doubt they will not persecute the minorities like all mudslimes fundamentalist

Where is Russia? Aren't they supposed to protect and defend their own Naval and Air Bases is Syria?

The only thing all you fuckers need to know is that 50 year old dictatorships can still be overthrown. Pinky is looking at Syria and his balls are shrinking. Whore Jinx balls also shrinking.

So now is legit for pariah zionazie to invade Syria? But not so for Russia vs Ukraine war.