Roy started a joke.......which started the whole world laughing.....
but he didnt see.....that the joke was on him..........oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo....
If only he could see.......................
THAT THE JOKE WAS ON HIM.............................
[video=youtube;Dq6YmSVAOG8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dq6YmSVAOG8[/video]
and unlike the Bee Gees, he's not earning anything
One bad egg will spoil whole barrel
I in ICAC stands for independent
Not under or subject to political supervision
Sinkieland's corruption bureau is under who
[video=youtube;HyxvhiEcmzs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HyxvhiEcmzs&list=PL50322BA21C07F269&index=2[/video]
Roy started a joke.......which started the whole world laughing.....
but he didnt see.....that the joke was on him..........oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo....
If only he could see.......................
THAT THE JOKE WAS ON HIM.............................
[video=youtube;Dq6YmSVAOG8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dq6YmSVAOG8[/video]
Roy - short name but he is so very long-winded
Roy wrote :
The prime minister would do well to discipline his office and set an example by putting his office in order. His secretary’s actions are horrendous and disgraceful, not befitting of the highest office in the land. I do not believe that we need to continue to see such derisory behaviour being ejaculated from his office.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/01/15/roy-to-pms-sec-youre-a-liar-so-sue-me/
Roy's English very the big-fark one ...... yes?
Ah pek Ah Soh can understand or not? If yes, that I'll vote him in.
Roy wrote :
The prime minister would do well to discipline his office and set an example by putting his office in order. His secretary’s actions are horrendous and disgraceful, not befitting of the highest office in the land. I do not believe that we need to continue to see such derisory behaviour being ejaculated from his office.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/01/15/roy-to-pms-sec-youre-a-liar-so-sue-me/
Is he even standing for elections? Dun jump the gun here....
In any case I thot pappies were the ones who insisted on scholar calibre candidates? Not every scholar can speak like chow Ah Beng chan chun sing you know....
Also the English used is not as bombastic as claimed.....TS must be PSLE standard like Krafty....faster go sign up for WISE and BEST english courses
Can understand or not, if can understand ok liao!Roy wrote :
..... Roy's English very Tok-kong !!!