• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Second Coming Of Nicole Rebecca Seah Xue Ling - Please Support !!!

shiokalingam

Dear Bro & Sis ,

please show our support for the

The Second Coming Of Nicole Rebecca Seah Xue Ling ,

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nicole_Seah

220px-Nicole_Seah_2011.JPG
Nicole Rebecca Seah Xue Ling​

Switched party?

Running away from shit deal NSP and hop onto a possible winning seat with a stronger party?

O.K lah...you go join that Ting Ru or is it Ru Ting and you 2 women combine and charmed the voters there and take out that Arrogant bastard Goh and his goons.

The reward beside winning that MP GRC ward would be a CROWNING GLORY for WP and comes with a YEAR SUPPLY OF FREE CARD BOARDS!

I guarantee you that! LoLoLoL

Switched party?

Running away from shit deal NSP and hop onto a possible winning seat with a stronger party?

O.K lah...you go join that Ting Ru or is it Ru Ting and you 2 women combine and charmed the voters there and take out that Arrogant bastard Goh and his goons.

The reward beside winning that MP GRC ward would be a CROWNING GLORY for WP and comes with a YEAR SUPPLY OF FREE CARD BOARDS!

I guarantee you that! LoLoLoL

No, i think if she comes, she will just be a supporter, not candidate

Why everybody wants to take out Lao Goh? He is not even in charge. We should take out the useless nepotism Lee. That is the source of our problems. The entire nation has been realigned to feed him and his famiLee.

Who placed the Military Juntas in the country?

Definitely not Lao Goh.

Why everybody wants to take out Lao Goh? He is not even in charge. We should take out the useless nepotism Lee. That is the source of our problems. The entire nation has been realigned to feed him and his famiLee.

Definitely not Lao Goh.

Agree. Let's go for the jugular and take AMK GRC. But MP is almost won with YJJ and He TR against TCJ and the useless GCT

I dun think it is wise to take out good people. TCJ mind is awesome. And GCT has a good heart. Constituent will suffer if you replace both with less than ideal candidates.

mind can be good. But if bad intentions, become smart bad guy which can be tragic

Definitely not Lao Goh.

Your mind is too clouded.... you need to go to some place where there are NO RELIGION worship allowed and free your mind and then come back to this forum later.

Then you will clearly see why that LAO GAo...err ..I mean Lao Goh must be voted out!LoLoLoL

TCJ mind is awesome.

I recall he kena suan-ed by Prof Daniel Goh over the manner in which he naively interpreted some 'research' findings. Even year 1 uni students know how not to be fooled and we have this scholar General being fooled.

Definitely not Lao Goh.

Liar Goh, who promised us Swiss standard of living, is among the most hated of pap idiots. WP will end his political career in a disgrace. This loud mouth just hinted that Singapore voters are dogs or animals.

Agree. Let's go for the jugular and take AMK GRC. But MP is almost won with YJJ and He TR against TCJ and the useless GCT

That Edwin Tong in the pappies' team also makes voters tulan liao. He is the one defending Con He in CHC case.

Liar Goh, who promised us Swiss standard of living, is among the most hated of pap idiots. WP will end his political career in a disgrace. This loud mouth just hinted that Singapore voters are dogs or animals.

The same dogs will bite his balls off and chew it like peanuts, just wait and see.

That Edwin Tong in the pappies' team also makes voters tulan liao. He is the one defending Con He in CHC case.

actually i see more problems with PAP's MP team.

TCJ is not well liked. SKP and ET are liabilities. GCT has been sidelined to be under TCJ. Voters may not be happy with pap for all these

No, i think if she comes, she will just be a supporter, not candidate

Someone, somewhere, will persuade her to change her mind to join WP... lots of wayang when GE is coming...those staged for the ghosts in the current month and those staged to confuse your opponents...

Even if she wants to join WP, I don't think WP can accept and field her as candidate at this GE

actually i see more problems with PAP's MP team.

TCJ is not well liked. SKP and ET are liabilities. GCT has been sidelined to be under TCJ. Voters may not be happy with pap for all these

GCT is history...wasting his time in politics. He should have retired long ago instead of waiting for WP to boot him out of MP GRC...As for TCJ, there is nothing about him to inspire voters. As for WP, put Ah Ru there in MP and when she speaks, the votes start coming in.

Yes, I expect He TR and Daniel God will be at MP GRC. And I heard He TR is very nice and a good communicator

Time to whack PAP at MP.