• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The real Amy Cheong: She's an Australian citizen born in Malaysia

Tells you much about the pseudo-union called NTUC: they would even let a foreign CUNT take the position of senior leadership within its ranks.

I won't be surprised if she had sucked the dicks of some NTUC leeders (Zorro?) to achieve her position in that organization.

That's a serious allegation.Are u saying that Zorro received some special services from Amy in exchange for giving her a job inside NTUC ?

in angmo countries, ppl are very straight forward and direct in expressing their views. For an expressive gal like Amy, she came to the wrong country where most sinkies feels inferior & lose face when being told off. In Sinkie land the best way is to hide one corner and rant in STOMP

Marie Antoinette, Archduchess of Austria, Queen of France and Navarre: "Let them eat cake!"
Cause of Death: Tried for treason, executed by the guillotine

You see, even the ang mo dicks you suck all day have this thin red line you should not cross. Amy is not persecuted because she is in the wrong country, but I rather think it's because she is in the wrong profession. Expressive girls like her ought to have a bright future ahead as comedians.

If NTUC doesn't hire Singaporeans first and foremost, you can't very well expect the rest of Singapore employers not to do likewise.

So much for caring for Singaporean workers. The Union movement itself is in no position to cast the first stone.

Precisely. If a Union who preaches labour and employee rights are the ones who would violate those rights in the worst manner, what more need to be said?

Most Aussie unis are substandard. At the bare minimum, go for the Group of 8 unis which typically have more funding. State Unis such as ANU are considered relatively prestigious in Australia.

1. bro, not all universities down under are below par hoh!
2. depending on what discipline and programmes.
3. each institution does have its own merits!

That's a serious allegation.Are u saying that Zorro received some special services from Amy in exchange for giving her a job inside NTUC ?

1. correction!
2. zorro is ball-less cum prickless.
3. no bj can do much impact on zorro!

It doesnt change her Mat phobias she received when she was young.

Why she hates Matland and run road to OZ?

Is Matland really that crappy?

dont be so naive la ..

like that oso can say so many people leave singapore - is singapore that crappy
so many people leave india, china, us etc .. are their places that crappy ??

it's individual preference

If NTUC doesn't hire Singaporeans first and foremost, you can't very well expect the rest of Singapore employers not to do likewise.

This union is exceptional! It embraces workers all over the world in universal brotherhood disregarding all man-made national boundaries and cultural differences. Stalin would hang his head in shame knowing NTUC had accomplished what the Soviet Union could not.

in angmo countries, ppl are very straight forward and direct in expressing their views. For an expressive gal like Amy, she came to the wrong country where most sinkies feels inferior & lose face when being told off. In Sinkie land the best way is to hide one corner and rant in STOMP

if not one might get sued.....be careful

What's happening to the country nowadays, nothing positive had changed but more draconian policies that serve no one any good but the ruling party and their cronies. Time for a serious heart to heart reflection, guys.

That's the approach I adopt to any MC-totting smoke-break-addicted employees too.

No world class and profitable Co has your best practices.

Obviously your will never be world class either. Maybe you can try Sinkie-class. They accept pricksas bosses.

SG is infested with Malaysians who are raking in the moolah and think SGreans are stupid for allowing them to milk the country. It may have been fine 30 years ago to be generous to these Malaysians but it is time to view them as similar to all the other foreigners.

Sorry for going off topic sikit sikit.. but everytime i see Amy Cheong on the thread titles, i do a double take becos i keep thinking it's Annabel Chong:eek: :D

Yah loh, if not marlboro and tony tan also won't go there study liao.

Aussie Aussie Aussie!

1. bro, not all universities down under are below par hoh!
2. depending on what discipline and programmes.
3. each institution does have its own merits!

the headlines continue...while war is brewing elsewhere....

So much for caring for Singaporean workers. The Union movement itself is in no position to cast the first stone.

She's better than the local candidates during hire. The locals are even more racist. Just look at this forum.

Foreign Talent in Peesai but lame chink in OZ. Good luck to her, she will need alot of luck. Perth will teach her more about racism but Im sure she already knows thats why she move to peesai.