• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The person behind eErotica69

it is ok my friend...we can agree to disagree :D.
i just want e69 to stop supplying points to kopisai fishycbpie and their clones.
:D

E69's honour and integrity is at stake here should he choose to breach this undertaking whether openly or surreptiously...:D

ah meng lan lan....

Go give horse fuck !
:oIo:

another echo from the distance of hell to ah meng lan lan lan.............

they are free to do so...no one can stop that :D

as long as you keep to your word in action and have your honour and integrity intact, i am happy. :D

damned idiot
i have never seen a more stupidier monkey!!!!!!

simi tai chee 狗屁 unker go go go lim your kopi

large.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: :D

simi tai chee 狗屁 unker go go go lim your kopi

large.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: :D

here comes the top dog to support - haha Mr Thug!!!
you had your dinner? good? happy? shiok? great? wonderful?
F U C K Y O U !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

large.jpg

UP YOURS TOGETHER WITH I H P , AH MENG, CHONBURIFC....!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The only reason I've not shut-down this forum yet is because IMH still has a dire shortage of beds, just like the public hospitals.

The day this forum is shut-down for good, IMH will be completely ponded.

So, count your blessings. :D

wow..just notice a thread cater for my number 1 ardent fan...who is hired by the PAP to deal with me specifically.

it means i am such a huge threat to PAP. PAP always find ways to subliminally brainwash you daily to be in agreement with the PAP policies.

They do it in newspaper, TV, radio, school books, assessment books, army, school. even in kindergarten and your cute babies are started to be brainwashed by them

and i am here to wake you bunch up and do the opposite..

Now you know why i am such a huge threat to PAP who is holding their seat in the parliament at the moment.

The only reason I've not shut-down this forum yet is because IMH still has a dire shortage of beds, just like the public hospitals.

The day this forum is shut-down for good, IMH will be completely ponded.

So, count your blessings. :D

great post!!!
i laughed and laughed so loud
my neighbours shouted at me
" gila orang!!!"

have a great sunday !!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!

wow..just notice a thread cater for my number 1 ardent fan...who is hired by the PAP to deal with me specifically.

it means i am such a huge threat to PAP. PAP always find ways to subliminally brainwash you daily to be in agreement with the PAP policies.

They do it in newspaper, TV, radio, school books, assessment books, army, school. even in kindergarten and your cute babies are started to be brainwashed by them

Now you know why i am such a huge threat to PAP who is holding their seat in the parliament at the moment.

Fucktard
You are never a threat to pap. You are a threat to human intelligence of you ever get to add to the human gene pool.

You should fuck back North to wake up your 48.75% instead.