• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The person behind eErotica69

Erotica69 - Please confirm your undertaking below by return post in this thread. Thankyou! Just to formalise a deal made a while ago..

============

This is to undertake that I, eErotica69 shall not award any reputation points to Kopiuncle and Fishypie and their respective clones, including and not limited to ilovesingapore, theblackhole, Extremist, RonRon, LIONHEART, k0piuncle, length, and tigerbright and also monikers from time to time registered in this Forum by these two abovmentioned forummers and their monikers.

In the event that I breach this undertaking, I, eErotica69 shall request that Leongsam, the Forum Owner of SBF remove my Erotica69 moniker permanently and confiscate all my reputation Power.

Signed and Confirmed by eErotica69

What a load of rubbish! "You all think i so free to administrate whatever agreement set upon by any nicks in this forum?" On behalf of Leongsam. :D

hahahaha....at least we choke kopisai "logistics supply"... it is part of Sun Tzu Art of War. :D

以德服人者仁,以力服人者霸。 This undertaking letter is full of 力 which i don't agree. Sorry Ah Meng Tai Kor.

However, it is not applicable to kopisai and his cronies. :D They must be whacked until 万劫不复. :oIo::oIo:

以德服人者仁,以力服人者霸。 This undertaking letter is full of 力 which i don't agree. Sorry Ah Meng Tai Kor.

However, it is not applicable to kopisai and his cronies. :D They must be whacked until 万劫不复. :oIo::oIo:
it is ok my friend...we can agree to disagree :D.
i just want e69 to stop supplying points to kopisai fishycbpie and their clones.
:D

E69's honour and integrity is at stake here should he choose to breach this undertaking whether openly or surreptiously...:D

i just want e69 to stop supplying points to kopisai fishycbpie and their clones.

E69's honour and integrity is at stake here should he choose to breach this undertaking whether openly or surreptiously...:D

No problem Tai Kor, although i prefer to see him cutting off the supplies out of his own will after realizing what an assholes kopisai and his cronies are.

please dun call me tai kor...i am only 21 years old and always will be...:oIo::D

Dun be silly, as if they cannot pay foe more points.

they are free to do so...no one can stop that :D

as long as you keep to your word in action and have your honour and integrity intact, i am happy. :D

He disliked members disrupting discussions by politicizing threads but he does not mind people disrupting the forum with their nonsensical rantings.

He advised members not take it too seriously here but you can see him hounding tonychat all over the place.

your evil agenda is pretty obvious....just like others who called themselves kopiunc1e kopluncle etc etc

the aim is to kill others....fucklah!!!

Self proclaimed fence sitter but a closet pappy supporter.
Useless gong cheebye pervert with fetish for GMILFs.
Online stalker of tonychat....possible due to some gay feud.
Self styled self appointed Sbf moderator who polices alleged politicizing of threads.
Moron who starts Boliao thread such as this.

another of the whole of sewage rats sapporting this thread
all 16 of them in my list of cyberbullies and lynching mob....

e69 is. blind when his kopisai and fishycbye disrupts...he says he is neutral loh! :D

ah meng the pinochio spammer

i h p the motherfucking spammer

you all fucking guys are ganging up and accuse others of spamming

fuck you all!!!

Erotica69 - Please confirm your undertaking below by return post in this thread. Thankyou! Just to formalise a deal made a while ago..

============

This is to undertake that I, eErotica69 shall not award any reputation points to Kopiuncle and Fishypie and their respective clones, including and not limited to ilovesingapore, theblackhole, Extremist, RonRon, LIONHEART, k0piuncle, length, and tigerbright and also monikers from time to time registered in this Forum by these two abovmentioned forummers and their monikers.

In the event that I breach this undertaking, I, eErotica69 shall request that Leongsam, the Forum Owner of SBF remove my Erotica69 moniker permanently and confiscate all my reputation Power.

Signed and Confirmed by eErotica69

fucking stupid ah meng - become the monkey kidnapper and black-mailer

you are making a big fool of yourself you monkey gorilla!!!!

That's fine too. But why do you sign and then ask for change of terms?
But to be fair to you, I am fine too.
Agreed to your insertion.
You can continue to fuck and zap tonychat and his monikers. That is none of my concern :D

a h m eng , you are really very very very nasty fellow...........

deap-sea-anglerfish.jpg

ah meng
you choke yourself eating the bananas lah!!!

i die no problem lah
just die lor
why must you threaten this and threaten that
blackmail this and blackmail that

this forum is a trap - a booby trap !!!

so fun here!!! wauhahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sam must be tickled until he fell off his rocking chair!!! huat!!!!!!!!!!!!

elephant-seal.jpg

another echo i heard against the wailing wall...........

........I will kill myself....I am a fucker. I am a big bully.

The cyber bullies here must be whacked until 万劫不复. :oIo::oIo: