Valencia 7-0. You predicted a thrashing right?
But didn't expect them to whack in 7. I was hoping AC Milan to level it 3-3 or Barca to finish it 2-4 but 2-3 happy enough.
Valencia 7-0. You predicted a thrashing right?
1 moth holiday, shiok man, I miss School holidays.... -_-"Sawasdee Krup all members and visitors of SBF. A very good morning everyone. Today I start work after 35 days absence. This is a great day.
AVB in Deeper Shit...The Russian Dictator might not have the Patience to wait till Christmas... Guus Hiddink will be waiting in the Wings..
No worries for AVB as Porto will welcome him back anytime. Problem is not the coach but those overpaid, under perform players. AVB must be firm and have balls to kick out those stale dinosaurs to make changes.
It will be interesting to see how Man City will cope against Lpool on Sunday after their Champs League defeat.. Gotta feeling it will be a cracking game..
City to lose their unbeaten record at Anfield.
Thats what I feel too.. Liverfools will be on a high after their Chelsea win..
This will be my bet for AC Milan vs Barcelona
2-2 or 2-3
I just love this kind of score lines AC Milan 2 - 3 Barcelona.
It's about time that i keep score predictions to myself because the club i dislike made me $$$. Not to Man Utd supporters liking.
1 moth holiday, shiok man, I miss School holidays.... -_-"
Why this week no Europa League ah? Sian. Nothing to bet (except asslick )
Europa league next week Wed and Thur.
Tomollo got Cologne vs Monchengladbach.
This game can be high scoring or even 1-1. It all depends on Reus for Monchengladbach to win by big score margin.
Udinese vs Roma better lah.)
You should stay away from that game as there might be ...............................
You trying to tempt Maximilian Chop Heng to come here and share his views again? Anyway, most likely an easy home victory for the zebras.