Re: The World's Worst Currency? Beware the A$.......

this is true, its still the world's currency.

Except for sinkee dun likes LKY and those Thai all love the king
Yalor now my colleague forex broker tell me this year and next year is to buy this US of A dollar and sell off those previous big yield NZ and Ozzieland no more yield there so now everyone sell sell until jialat
They are very quiet on how much money it takes to buy an average house in Australia
Most Australians dont make 104,000 per year
KNN LAR america wont collapse wan lar.
just look at today, even in London now, all the channels tuned into the inauguration, no other nation is powerful or influential enough to be the head honcho now, how to collapse???
the coming downturn will really really hurt australia. expect the subprime singaporeans to start crying in 2009 and 2010.
hee hee
Yes ! I am waiting.. I am cashing out $$$,$$$ from SG to save Australia![]()
The AUD is falling now that it is confirmed that China is in bad shape and affecting Australia's economy. Recently, it has been the only bright spot for Australia, since the other major trading partners fall into recession.
Moreover the local banks need to re-finance their loans from overseas. Hope the govt guarantee works. So far, among the OPEC countries, OZ banks are the least affected.
But SGD will not be devalutating because the peasants there are already suffering inflation over raising imported food prices.
The PAPa government is using the reserves to negate the effect of a strong SGD to cushion the impact of inflation and subsidise the export industry.
Shockshiok better hope there are some reserves left by the time he retire.
Unfortunately, the Rudd government is not the best economic team. But they will try their best. Eg..... wait for tax cut announcements.
HAHA they cannot tell u abo or keling lar...just whack first loh.
Australia unsafe? Attacks on Indian students rise. ----------------------------------------
NEW DELHI: Train stations, bus stops, even pavements in and around Melbourne, the Australian city in Victoria which is home to thousands of Indian students, have increasingly turned unsafe with a good number of attacks on migrant youth being reported from the suburbs.
Some of these crimes bear the ‘us-versus-them’ racial overtone while most, according to Victoria Police, come as "assaults and robberies", and many other cases go unreported, possibly for fear of a backlash. The number of Indian students migrating to Australia has seen a continuous rise and over 35,000 boys and girls arrive in the island country every year as securing admission in most of its universities, including 39 run by the government, is much easier.
The Federation of Indian Students in Australia (FISA), which has taken up the concern with Victoria Police, local lawmakers, as well as the Indian government, says the number of attacks, <b><font size="5">"fortunately directed towards male Indian students only</font></b>", could be as high as three per day. [...]----------------------------oooOooo---------------------------------- Link… http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/A...ow/2774771.cms __________________
HAHA they cannot tell u abo or keling lar...just whack first loh.
Australia unsafe? Attacks on Indian students rise. ----------------------------------------
NEW DELHI: Train stations, bus stops, even pavements in and around Melbourne, the Australian city in Victoria which is home to thousands of Indian students, have increasingly turned unsafe with a good number of attacks on migrant youth being reported from the suburbs.
[...]----------------------------oooOooo---------------------------------- Link… http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/A...ow/2774771.cms __________________
Yalor why so like that one?
Dun like this idiot ozzieland place
because white dominated nations such as australia allow it to happen, that's why. you notice a black man just became president of the US.
christianne amanpour on CNN just said "this will take decades to happen in any other western country"
her direct words, not mine.
Me and my wife have a combined income of under xxx,000 pa.. (joking ?) Do you think we can afford a hse in Toorak ?
Well, we may buy Darwin.. since their sandwich is cheaper, heehee...