you know nuts about soccer or betting.....go back to play your hopscotch la
Lose ah!!!!!!!!!!
Sure win!!!!!!!!
Lose ah!!!!!!!!!!
Sure win!!!!!!!!
My predictions for tonite's matches:
Croatia to beat Italy.
Spain to beat Ireland.
But if "Rene" Del Bosque insists on playing Fabregas at centre forward the whole game, all bets are off!
As usual, hope for high scoring games.................................
They are not out yet.
Germany has 6 points, Denmark 3, Portugal 3, Holland 0.
If Germany does them a favour and beats Denmark, Holland can qualify by beating Portugal by 2 goals or more.
Sure win!!!!!!!!
Having said that, I believe they will achieve the impossible. Portugal just isn't good enough.
Oranje's ability to beat Portugal is not a problem but................ there is more to it why they can fail.
"What is it?"
Lose ah!!!!!!!!!!
Afellay I know but this Willems really unknown to me.. He kena a torrid time by the Germans last nite..
KNN, now drinking my 5th cup of Coffee.. At this rate, the instant coffee sachets at my office pantry will be finished soon by me.. Earlier mornin downed 2 cans of Redbull while on the way to the office.. Still sleepy..
i am betting $10000 on Croatia to win Italy.
Italy are made up of a bunch of old farts. Youngster like Croatia will beat these bunch of old farts for sure.
If you dun like my post, then dun fucking read it.
Another example of a sinkie who do not feel comfortable just because people are not posting the stuff that is expected by him. Fuck you understand???!!!!
Spain to beat Ireland.
But if "Rene" Del Bosque insists on playing Fabregas at centre forward the whole game, all bets are off!
i am betting $10000 on Croatia to win Italy.
Italy are made up of a bunch of old farts. Youngster like Croatia will beat these bunch of old farts for sure.
For those of you who bet on Spain last week and lost money, blame this fat ass Spanish coach because he did it at your expense.
jw5 said:They are not out yet.
Germany has 6 points, Denmark 3, Portugal 3, Holland 0.
If Germany does them a favour and beats Denmark, Holland can qualify by beating Portugal by 2 goals or more.
Why doesn't Rene just drop the wannabe hollywood actor Busquets, play Fabregas in midfield and play Negredo at centre forward?
Because he's a possession fundamentalist, like most Spanish coaches. Die die wanna crowd the midfield.