• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most intelligent picture in the world non of them chink

intelligent people my foot lah!

the humble chinese were the most intelligent people under heaven. don't play play okay.

yellow-emperor.jpg

wait and you will see the full bloom very soon.

Good stuff man.

KNN mai kong lan jiao wei.. as early as 1826 & if you consider camera obscura as photography.. a Chinese!

maybe they all superstitious & believe it captures ur soul ahahaa, even painting portraits & imperial portraiture painting all got "can" & "cannot do" rules, in those olden days paintings/portraits were very important & powerful tools of the state, not everybody had one & those that did, always got meaning & tell story one, almost like propaganda!

The Yellow Emperor (Huang Ti or Huangdi) is a semi-mythical figure of China’s Golden Age circa 2697 B.C. During his reign, writing, agriculture, animal husbandry, the compass, calendar, and silk were said to have been discovered.

Huang Ti reportedly had intercourse with, or kept a harem of, 1200 women during his lifetime..... He is said to have commissioned a team of doctors to study sex, herbology, and health, resulting in the classic text known as “The Yellow Emperor’s Classic of Internal Medicine”, also known as “The Yellow Emperor’s Inner Jing” or “Huangdi Neijing.”

Most modern scholars believe the Huangdi Neijing to have been compiled from the original ancient sources between the Zhou and Han dynasties, some 2,000 years later than the reign of the Emperor (circa 300 B.C.) This book, whose form is a conversation between Huang Di and his various advisors including the physician Minister Chi Po (Qibo), is considered the “bible” of Chinese Medicine. Even today, it is still used as a primer in many schools of Traditional Chinese Medicine. Indeed even the famous Lao Tze acknowledged the Yellow Emperor as the foremost progenitor and practitioner of the Tao. In addition to Tantric Taoist sexual practices, this classic contains information on diet, herbs, meridians, and 12 different forms of massage.

“…The yin-yang arts at their highest can cure minor illnesses; at the next level, they can be used to avoid depletion. If a man knows the Tao, then the more he makes love, the better becomes his health.”
–Ko Hung

Yellow Emperor’s Classic of Internal Medicine

Huang Ti was a big fan of seminal retention (ejaculation control) although it was said that he did father 25 children, so it would appear that he was not absolutely dogmatic about this. He was credited with discovering the secret of blending the male and female essences during intercourse, and the technique of transmuting the Yin and Yang essences into an elixir of pure life force and spirit (there is a similar practice in Tantra.) According to legend, the Yellow Emperor’s sexual practices resulted in him becoming immortal after living to over 100 years of age.

Here is what he is said to have experienced through retaining his male essence (denying ejaculation):

“After the first time I stopped it, I gained strength.
After the second time my eyesight sharpened and my hearing became more clear.
After the third time, I felt no sickness.
After the fourth time, I felt my inner organs improve.
After the fifth time my circulation became smooth.
After the sixth time, my waist grew strong.
After the seventh time, my hips and legs became strong.
After the eighth time, my whole body glowed.
After the ninth time, I felt I could live long.
After the tenth time, I feel as if I am in Heaven.”

hi bro...actually i was just kidding around with bro singveld. To be honest i didnt know the facts that you had posted about photography. Thanks for the info.

KNN mai kong lan jiao wei.. as early as 1826 & if you consider camera obscura as photography.. a Chinese!

maybe they all superstitious & believe it captures ur soul ahahaa, even painting portraits & imperial portraiture painting all got "can" & "cannot do" rules, in those olden days paintings/portraits were very important & powerful tools of the state, not everybody had one & those that did, always got meaning & tell story one, almost like propaganda!

the most important events in human history and the man or woman behind it:

discovery of correct solar system model: galileo
1st journey round the world: magellan
theory of relativity: einstein
1st atomic bomb: oppenheimer
discovery of dna double helix: rosalind franklin
1st man in space: gagarin
1st man on the moon: armstrong
1st man on mars: taikonaut ching chang chong

Chinese Invented The Crossbows

xbowman.jpg

don't be so biased lah.

how many intelligent chinese do you know? read up the 10,000 years history of the chinese civilization and the egyptian civilization. don't be so narrow minded.

Yup, why can't non-ang mor be intelligent ? Ang mor learnt much from the Arabs and the Chinese before they became strong.

Chinese invented the crossbows and most weapons' firing method is now being used - trigger and rifle butt.

Anyway, Einstein was said to be wrong about his calculation too. I won't want to fault him because most scientists cannot understand "infinity". This is a taboo ! :D

Good, up you with a point.

Re: Chinese Invented The Crossbows

When the Ang-Mors were still living in caves as Barbarians, the Chinese were already travelling far and wide in search of knowledge.

Remember Yi-Sing and Fa-Hsien. Both went as far as India and brough valuable knowledge of Buddhism to the Chinese people.

Chinese were also the first to discover gun-powder.

There were intelligent Chinese astronomers and other intellectuals too.

Remember also pictures of "pig-tailed" Chinese who arrived in America and other distant places hundreds of years ago.

The Koreans are said to be an exodus race from China.

The Chinese were present in the Court of the Malay Sultan Mansur Shah of Malacca.

Then there was Princess Hang Li Po and others with her who have been mentioned in the Sejarah Melayu (Malay Annals).

What about the Emperor who built the Great Wall of China....

Finally the Great fleet under Admiral Cheng Ho and many more........

Re: Chinese Invented The Crossbows

haha heisenberg look like a character from harry potter...

these men made the most credible advancements in 20th century about how the universe work on a sub atomic and vast matter. who can forget the uncertainty principle to the general theory of relativity?

indeed chinese made many advancements but eventually the renaissance period flourishing in europe eventually caught up with the middle locked kingdom...

Topic starter is crazy to open a topic on chinks here, Chinks are a dominate force here. In their own opinion, Chinks are the most superior race. They are the best of the best with no bad traits. The world evolves around them and that is why they can't can't live outside of chinatown anywhere in the world, just because they are the best.

LONG LIVE CHINESE PEOPLE.

“After the first time I stopped it, I gained strength.
After the second time my eyesight sharpened and my hearing became more clear.
After the third time, I felt no sickness.
After the fourth time, I felt my inner organs improve.
After the fifth time my circulation became smooth.
After the sixth time, my waist grew strong.
After the seventh time, my hips and legs became strong.
After the eighth time, my whole body glowed.
After the ninth time, I felt I could live long.
After the tenth time, I feel as if I am in Heaven.”

KNN, true or not, got proof? Limpei also want to practice. LOL!!

True triad story, told by the FBI:

In USA, first came the british hooligans. When the italian mafia came, the british got kicked out Then came the Korean kimchi, the Italian mafia got kicked out, then came the Japanese yakusa, the Korean kimchi got kicked out. Finally, the Hong Kong triads came. The rest is history as we know it. The birth of Chinatown.

220px-Einstein_1921_portrait2.jpg

Albert Einstein, one of the most brilliant scientists in the history of mankind, his jewish ancestry of Ashkenazi Jews, also known as Ashkenazic Jews or Ashkenazim. "The Jews of Ashkenaz", are the Jews descended from the medieval Jewish communities along the Rhine in Germany from Alsace in the south to the Rhineland in the north.

dr0imapbabylon.gif

Look at the map, the ancient jews are a tiny tribe sandwiched between 2 great ancient civilization: Egyptian and Babylon. Babylon was a Jewish metropolis until the Mongols destroyed it. Why so tiny a state could produce such a resilient Jewish population?

I don't agree with IQ as a good measurement to gauge intelligence since Intelligence itself is a very subjective matter. The person with the Highest IQ today is a Chinese guy.

I don't agree with IQ as a good measurement to gauge intelligence since Intelligence itself is a very subjective matter.

So if you don't use IQ aka Intelligence Quotient to gauge intelligence, what are you going to use?

People frequently confuse wisdom, street-smart, experience, talent, savvy, eloquence, cunning, qualifications, and lots of other traits as intelligence.
Intelligence is simply the ability to make logical deductions. Another definition is the ability to learn.

So if you don't use IQ aka Intelligence Quotient to gauge intelligence, what are you going to use?

People frequently confuse wisdom, street-smart, experience, talent, savvy, eloquence, cunning, qualifications, and lots of other traits as intelligence.
Intelligence is simply the ability to make logical deductions. Another definition is the ability to learn.

I don't think Intelligence can really be measured at all. What you do you think?

A well crafted IQ test using pictures and numbers is about as good a measurement as u can get.
If you use too many difficult words, those who are highly educated and well-read will have an advantage.
An IQ test is not supposed to measure literacy, as an uneducated or illiterate person can also be highly intelligent.

A well crafted IQ test using pictures and numbers is about as good a measurement as u can get.
If you use too many difficult words, those who are highly educated and well-read will have an advantage.
An IQ test is not supposed to measure literacy, as an uneducated or illiterate person can also be highly intelligent.

People in Africa tend to have IQ on the borderline of Retard, So maybe we can say that The IQ test used there is not crafted for them?

Another read is IQ and the Wealth of Nations(I know its Wiki, But people get their degrees with the help of Wiki, i know i did :D)

People in Africa tend to have IQ on the borderline of Retard, So maybe we can say that The IQ test used there is not crafted for them?

no idea on either point....................