• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Head of operations and intelligence at Police Security Command charged with drink driving

Was the officer that booked him a Ft or sinkie? If is sinkie I'm impressed he arrested him.

All the police constables and I/Os involved confirm jialat liao .... their future, promotions and bonuses no more liao .... jialat! :whistling:

There is is no such thing as whiter than white. When PAPPY claims to be leading by example of being "clean". they got to be kidding.

Looks like damage control is in the works for this officer. As normal protocol would call for an officer under a court case to be under suspension and job reassignment. Doesn't bode well that justice in Singapore isn't blind.

I predict no jail time and only a light fine, with lame excuses like personal family problems, sick family members, health issues, stressful heavy work responsibilities, or maybe simply his dog's grandmother is pregnant.
I know the ex-colonel smrt guy served jail and reassigned but still high post and pay.

What is SPF protocol if officer is jailed... Auto sack or can still be in force?

I know the ex-colonel smrt guy served jail and reassigned but still high post and pay.

What is SPF protocol if officer is jailed... Auto sack or can still be in force?
Those post that requires g50 clearance are handled differently.

Anyone with criminal record will not be able to clear g50. Hence they cannot continue to work in spf and all other uniformed groups and even sensitive group like iras, cpf, moh etc

Donch worry….jail term but can be house arrest and drink some more whiskey, fuck wife, eat shark fins and watch porn.

Those post that requires g50 clearance are handled differently.

Anyone with criminal record will not be able to clear g50. Hence they cannot continue to work in spf and all other uniformed groups and even sensitive group like iras, cpf, moh etc
Any chance g50 got it's own definition of criminal offence, and drink driving excluded?