Could well be. Gooks are fucking stupid people. Especially the nice gooks. Some even called themselves gooks as a sign of honor. WTF. But who am to criticise.Maybe they thought the congs are chinese?
No one wants to give himself a derogatory name while we may call others in this way. But when a so called Cina Sinkie called himself a gook, I am so ashamed. 没眼看。Here's why we call Indians Keling......
Keling (pronounced /kling/) is a word used to describe Indians or Hindus in Malaysia and Singapore, more specifically Malaysian Indians or Singaporeans of Indian descent. It is now generally considered offensive by some Indians although it may often be used by other communities in Malaysia without any derogatory intention.
The origin of the term is rooted in the former cultural and economic influence of the Kalinga kingdom over south east Asian kingdoms. The ancient Indian Kalinga was located in southeastern India occupying modern day Orissa and northern Andra Pradesh.India was then referred to by the Malays as Benua Keling. In the 7th century an Indonesian kingdom was named Kalingga after the aforementioned Kalinga in India. Chinese sources mention this kingdom (Holing) as a centre for Buddhist scholars around 604 before it was overshadowed by the Sanjaya or Mataram Kingdom. The most famous Kalingga ruler is Ratu Sima.
Wow. So many nationalities in the forum. Like UN.@Nice-Gook are you vietnamese?
Languages are not static but dynamic , take for instance words such as Negro or Gay , in my era they were indeed quite a decent word , blacks and people from Africa were indeed known as Negroes but should you call a black in US a negro today the chances are you could get killed and likewise the word gay ,it was a descriptive for being happy but today it refers to faggotsHere's why we call Indians Keling......
Keling (pronounced /kling/) is a word used to describe Indians or Hindus in Malaysia and Singapore, more specifically Malaysian Indians or Singaporeans of Indian descent. It is now generally considered offensive by some Indians although it may often be used by other communities in Malaysia without any derogatory intention.
The origin of the term is rooted in the former cultural and economic influence of the Kalinga kingdom over south east Asian kingdoms. The ancient Indian Kalinga was located in southeastern India occupying modern day Orissa and northern Andra Pradesh.India was then referred to by the Malays as Benua Keling. In the 7th century an Indonesian kingdom was named Kalingga after the aforementioned Kalinga in India. Chinese sources mention this kingdom (Holing) as a centre for Buddhist scholars around 604 before it was overshadowed by the Sanjaya or Mataram Kingdom. The most famous Kalingga ruler is Ratu Sima.
Languages are not static but dynamic , take for instance words such as Negro or Gay , in my era they were indeed quite a decent word , blacks and people from Africa were indeed known as Negroes but should you call a black in US a negro today the chances are you could get killed and likewise the word gay ,it was a descriptive for being happy but today it refers to faggots
so , why am I such a nice gook , it was during my days in Berkeley , a suntanned southern lassie from Oklahoma purred , ain’t you a nice gook ! And I fucked her eventually
now to the terminology , it’s Korean actually not Vietnamese though to Yankees every one with slanted eyes are one ..,The Korean word is Hankook , could be pronounced as cock too.
Koreans pride themselves as a Han , so I suppose , it’s a kind of reference to Koran origin , Hankook !
Since Burmese is already taken up , cannot be one right ? Anyway I think , I like being a Vietnamese as well so let me spin this story ...I landed as the boat people aftermath of Vietnam war escaping from the commies , than I was washed ashore to this fishing village called Tamasek , while wondering I saw a dragon being chased by a Pontianak ... and since towns under so named Pontian already taken up , I than decided to name this island Sing Sing Poor , than developed into a metropolis , You chaps owe the succeed story of this island to this Vietnamese aka Nice Gook@Nice-Gook are you vietnamese?
I won’t entirely agree with you , pal ! Why ? Just because we accepted racism in every days walk of life and without protestation it doesn’t mean racism did not existNot only languages....but Political Correctness is also dynamic.
Back in 1960s, the Black & White Minstrel Show is pure entertainment and nothing racist about it.
Even back then the branding of a toothpaste was taken lightly (pun intended).....
A nice gook is someone enjoys being fucked by CECAs and continue to have wet dreams.
I'm sure u understand by now why a certain race are called m&ds!Maybe they thought the congs are chinese?
tak betul ini. He is someone whose wife ditched him and eloped with a poor ulgy chink jiuhu kia who is both DAP and PAP supporter. Nice Gook ~ Nicely let her go-ne O O ku bye-bye-kuuuuuuuu. As a result he became a pycho path, hating chink jiuhu kias like the way muslims hated juice!
Ah ha ! My trick indeed worked wonderfully , who do I have in my trap now ? Ain’t it another malusial keling ..tak betul ini. He is someone whose wife ditched him and eloped with a poor ulgy chink jiuhu kia who is both DAP and PAP supporter. Nice Gook ~ Nicely let her go-ne O O ku bye-bye-kuuuuuuuu. As a result he became a pycho path, hating chink jiuhu kias like the way muslims hated juice!