• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The meaning of a gook. What the Americans called the Vietnamese during the war

Haha....ur ex Muslim wife deserted u. U cant accept it. Now u badmouth Islam. But wait...u tried again with ur ex minah colleague. Why? Xiaxuay. No cheena want u cos ur a keling jiuhukia. Go for ur dalits lah. Can import fm ur motherland Kelingstan.

adek , did you notice how that keling @ duluxe , exclaimed ! “ Tak betul ini” a typical malusial response even Indonesian don’t do that , it would be adoooi or something like that ..no Sinkie would exclaim like that let understand it

that’s how you should rile them enough to fuck themselves with their own mouth

now , about being get fucked by a another race which have turned you to a psycho bit , this is another response used as far as 40!years ago but hell of a good indication that you got under his skin , already won half the war if he resort to profanities as response

Haha....ur ex Muslim wife deserted u. U cant accept it. Now u badmouth Islam. But wait...u tried again with ur ex minah colleague. Why? Xiaxuay. No cheena want u cos ur a keling jiuhukia. Go for ur dalits lah. Can import fm ur motherland Kelingstan.
No one needs to badmouth Islam. Muslims are doing it themselves from their fucking behaviour. Call a spade a spade. It is a fucking ugly duckling, not a beautiful swam. Accept the truth and the truth will set u free. Start with eating bacon.

Oic , well not only you a fucking inbred breed of ignormous idiotic fuckinn freaking keling son of a keling but a moronic one as well , how mah ? Kelings generally donch eat pork , have you come across curried pork anywhere in any keling eateries ? Oh yes , only Pariahs do , and you as a malusial pariah certainly do

now , myself would enjoy a nice dish of Bak kut teh , but how such a dish would grow any brains in a keling like you , I wonder ..since your display of keling stupidity is more than obvious ..not to mention Penoys as a Malay race who loves their Babi aren’t any better either

Ehh....whenever i go i dont identify myself as Singaporean aka sinkie. Sia suah. But some so proud to call himself A Singaporean cum CECA lover. Really xiasua
You are absolutely right for not calling yourself a Sinkie. Thank you because you will put us Sinkies to shame. Just say you are a stupid and retard m&d.

Oic , well not only you a fucking inbred breed of ignormous idiotic fuckinn freaking keling son of a keling but a moronic one as well , how mah ? Kelings generally donch eat pork , have you come across curried pork anywhere in any keling eateries ? Oh yes , only Pariahs do , and you as a malusial pariah certainly do

now , myself would enjoy a nice dish of Bak kut teh , but how such a dish would grow any brains in a keling like you , I wonder ..since your display of keling stupidity is more than obvious ..not to mention Penoys as a Malay race who loves their Babi aren’t any better either
At least not one as stupid as one to call himself a fucking gook. How low can one get? 没眼看。

Is that your best shot , pariah you ? What happened to digging grandma grave for a fuck , keling ? And yeah , where did you copied that character , arso Google ?

I think almost all races have a nick name, and it could be deemed derogatory at one time or another, by one person from another. If a race has no nick name, then I suppose it is not truly embraced as a race by the rest of the world! :biggrin:

I think almost all races have a nick name, and it could be deemed derogatory at one time or another, by one person from another. If a race has no nick name, then I suppose it is not readily accepted as a race by the rest of the world! :biggrin:
Granted , perhaps you could also explain how only malusial keling attain the glory of being called a pariah ?

I come in peace. Shalom brother.:smile:
Same to you bro , my question to you is purely an academic one as well , as myself had discussed with the very pariahs in Malusia why their lot were indeed a pariah and a barking and a biting dogs for DAP , we didn’t come to any conclusion but agreed upon the criminal parentage and social dyfunctiinalty and wife beating and drunk dead and thieving instead of working as some of the contributing factors why malusial kelings are pariahs whreas other kelings are not

your valuable input would further my academic pursuit

Same to you bro , my question to you is purely an academic one as well , as myself had discussed with the very pariahs in Malusia why their lot were indeed a pariah and a barking and a biting dogs for DAP , we didn’t come to any conclusion but agreed upon the criminal parentage and social dyfunctiinalty and wife beating and drunk dead and thieving instead of working as some of the contributing factors why malusial kelings are pariahs whreas other kelings are not

your valuable input would further my academic pursuit
I am not an academic person, hence regrettably I am unable to provide any valuable input to further your academic pursuit. But I do recommend our esteemed forumer @ginfreely who has a firm grasp on topics of this nature.

Is that your best shot , pariah you ? What happened to digging grandma grave for a fuck , keling ? And yeah , where did you copied that character , arso Google ?
The name gook could not be more apt.
傻瓜,把自己祖先的脸都丢了

The name gook could not be more apt.
傻瓜,把自己祖先的脸都丢了
Did it take your DAP Redbean cyber trooper handler this long to come out with this shit ? LOL

it also doesn’t escape me that malusial pariahs like you had no choice but to attend chinese schools in malusial since your head pariah Samy velooooo had eaten the entire Budget for Tamil schools now in no better state than a pig sty ... besides , most coming out from malusial pariah schools ultimately graduate to daylight robberies and drug smugglers , at least chinese schools give you pariahs the opportunity to lick chinese balls for crumbs thrown at you and a bit of toddy or Samsu on a festival day

Did it take your DAP Redbean cyber trooper handler this long to come out with this shit ? LOL

it also doesn’t escape me that malusial pariahs like you had no choice but to attend chinese schools in malusial since your head pariah Samy velooooo had eaten the entire Budget for Tamil schools now in no better state than a pig sty ... besides , most coming out from malusial pariah schools ultimately graduate to daylight robberies and drug smugglers , at least chinese schools give you pariahs the opportunity to lick chinese balls for crumbs thrown at you and a bit of toddy or Samsu on a festival day
Gook = bodoh = 傻瓜

The kimchi folks pride themselves as 'Dae Han Min Guk (Gook)', so there's absolutely no need for SJW virtue signalling about how 'Gook' might be offensive to them.

Gook = bodoh = 傻瓜
Wah seh , a fucken keling kia of a pariah breed trying to pull wool over our eyes , hor?

how many of you actually think I know these languages ?

愚か
מְטוּפָּשׁ
غبي
Bobo
바보
मूर्ख
ngốc nghếch
the power of search engine mah !

You are absolutely right for not calling yourself a Sinkie. Thank you because you will put us Sinkies to shame. Just say you are a stupid and retard m&d.

But ur a jiuhukia traitor. Badmouth Msia garment n pretend to be " A Singaporean". CECA lover jiuhukia

Are you aware adek , that CECA kelings would never wanna associate themselves with malusial kelings ? CECA consider malusial kelings below and beneath their own pariahs ...there is a huge divide between them , CECA will rather share a seat in MRT or buses with you or me than a malusial kelings ...CECA children never goes to the same kindergarten operated by kelings nor want to mingle with kelings ...CECA even have their own global Indian primary and secondary schools that forbids keling entries into their school ..likewise in their Hindu Temples too , CECA don’t pray to malusial keling gods which @ duluxe keling pray to , even malusial kelings gods are equally a pariah lot

it’s not only CECA who won’t touch malusial kelings even there is a huge divide among malusial kelings themselves ...there are estate Tamil kelings such as @ A Singaporean and Ceylonese Tamil such as malusial billionaire Ananda Krishnan , such ceylonese Tamils will not touch a keling such as @ duluxe with a 10 feet pole ...I am not kidding ! No self respecting ceylonese Tamil will ever marry @ duluxe sister or mother ...the marriage of such kelings are from one sewerage worm to another drunkard wife beater