• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The latest and greatest HAZE updates and commentry

Re: Where on earth is GAN YONG KIM, our multi-million $$$$$ Healthy Minister....

?

His elegant silence is deafening. His absence is mystifying. He has been dengue-deafmute, and he remains haze-deafmute.

Whither leadership when it is needed?

What is there for him to say?

You think a fucking idiot like him got anything to say?

He can only know how to collect his multimillion dollars paycheck , screw and fuck sinkies with lky and gang and collect more and more $$$

He need not have to say anything ot the fucking sinkies stupid enough to vote him in

Is PowerGrid going to offer any rebates?..

ALL because of the haZe; my home's 3+1 Aircon system is getting tested to the uLtimate of Late..
Guessed it's going to be the same scenario up to September; as what Pinky have put it..:eek:
Hope PG wouLd try their best to absorb the spike in eLectricaL consumption somehow; just for this period of trying time.. :cool:

what do the mozzies and the haze have in common?

it proves that our half-competent gahmen is obscenely being overpaid in million$ and clueless to resolve the solution.

:mad::mad::mad:

Re: Is PowerGrid going to offer any rebates?..

Not the usual kind of questions you usually asked. :cool::rolleyes:

Re: what do the mozzies and the haze have in common?

both phenomenons are not new and occur every year. yet they have not learned anything or done anything practical to solve the problem.

for mozzies, their solution is m to impose fines on the little people while the actual bigger source are those from their own jurisdiction like hdb constructions, parks and all the choked public drains. who's going to fine them, the bloody gahmen?

the haze comes every year. this year it is the worst! and what do they do? invest more in indo and encourages them to burn more forests for oil palms plantations.

now they wayang that they would hunt down any sgp firms in indo responsible for those burning. alamak!! just wayang to pacify and smoke the nation to appease our angry dissatisfaction.

by the way, 7th Mth Ghosts Festival is still not here yet. wait for the 2nd round burning and haze.

before i go, here's a song for you:

SMOKE GETS INTO MY EYES.....

Answer.

The two does not give a fuck whether your are Elites, Pappy , crony or serfs! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Both of them are unable to stop you from stealing temple donation and beat up your parent? :D

Yes, proven that they are nowhere as capable and worthy of millions as they boasted last time. When it comes to the crunch, people have to count on themselves and rely on their own blessings to get through safely.

You want rebate? Sure, a one time rebate.

But tomorrow will up GST to 10%.

Today give ass meat, tomorrow will take back whole chicken.

The money has to come from somewhere. You pay or i pay?
Their salary has to be paid from somewhere. Who pay?
[video=youtube;_rRfd_IefiU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rRfd_IefiU[/video]

Re: Where on earth is GAN YONG KIM, our multi-million $$$$$ Healthy Minister....

PSI = Pasai Inside, got it?

Re: Indonesia says only a heavy downpour can help SG, so pray

Indo chief asked our NEA Chief why he came over for negotiation instead of LHL together with his foreign affairs ministar Ah Shan?
Our NEA Chief can't answer that questions, hence the talk ended with "No money no talk".

Well, obviously Andrew Tan's negotiations failed, which is why Vivian had to go to Jakarta today.

Based on reports from Jakarta, Vivian told the Indonesian minister that the two countries have a long history of friendship and that Singapore would always value this. However the people of Singapore are angry and are pressing the government for solutions, hence his visit. However he also repeated that Singapore was willing to offer help.

(In order words, he was saying he did not want to pressurise Indonesia, but that the people were very pissed so he has no choice)

Moreover, the Indonesian minister has apparently gathered some information and can now identify 5 companies that are causing the forest fires. However when interviewed by reporters, he REFUSED to reveal the names. I wonder if he was trying to use that as leverage. I can imagine the Indonesians telling Vivian: "You want the names?? It will cost you $5 million each!! Transferred straight to my anonymous Swiss bank account!!"

Not the usual kind of questions you usually asked. :cool::rolleyes:

But this time am asKing !.Are our MinisTirs going to take a Laid-Back attitude; and say You mati your
pasaL ?..:*:

How bad is the haze!!!! The haze is so bad.......................

Lee Hsien Loong felt Ho Ching looked like a Korean female movie star when the PSI hit over 300!:D

You want rebate? Sure, a one time rebate.

But tomorrow will up GST to 10%.

Today give ass meat, tomorrow will take back whole chicken.
Uncle Lee will never give free lunch, he only want free lunch from us to feed his entire MIW.

Re: How bad is the haze!!!! The haze is so bad.......................

Xiaxue aka Wendy Cheng is going for outdoor photo shoots and not needing to photoshop the results!