• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the hypocrisy of TOC and many forumers and the population in general

Neither Steve Tan or Yaw case should be condoned in anyway.... we need full accountability for all...

You're right, but PAP holds more power that I think we have to reduce, and WP already hardly has any power. I would vote for any opposition until at least 65%-35% is reached.

I voted the supposely more honorable side who promise accountability and transparency, hence the ranting and the cheated feelings now.... I am GenY so maybe more idealistic... call me naive...

but srsly is that your best arguements against hypocrisy ???
I dun wan this thread to be sidetrack because the topic is uncomfortable....

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?109071-Six-Singapore-People’s-Party-members-resign

See #07.

Thank you, with your answer i have proven your statement of "the hypocrisy of TOC and many forumers and the population in general" very much applies in you. :D
Now you know why you didn't managed to get the 100 points from Ah Leong previously? :D
Maybe after this, you will get your 100 points. ;)

Good!! now you finally feel the sense of uncomfortability digging and making noise about other people privacy. You still have hope, not too late.

I answer the kwestion, and just called for the topic not to be side track ... did I try to hide who I vote for?

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?109071-Six-Singapore-People’s-Party-members-resign

See #07.

Thank you, with your answer i have proven your statement of "the hypocrisy of TOC and many forumers and the population in general" very much applies in you. :D
Now you know why you didn't managed to get the 100 points from Ah Leong previously? :D
Maybe after this, you will get your 100 points. ;)

so every1 else have whack GMS too, how about the time I whack PAP????

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ndout..KNNB-CHAO-CHEE-BYE&p=921428#post921428

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ng-to-contest-in-Tampines&p=884428#post884428

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....nts-quot-Tiresome-folks-quot-!!!!-KNNBCCB!!!!

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....RT-NG-YA-KEN-aka-NG-AH-KAN-dossier-ad-nauseum

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ram-Nair-and-PAP-lies...-for-newcommers-only-....

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....e-Ng-never-miss-an-opportunity-for-an-foto-op!!!

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....-to-Edmund-Ng-now-he-become-Nicole-Seah-isjib

goot point trying to pick my post selectively.... hypocrite

so every1 else have whack GMS too, how about the time I whack PAP????

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ndout..KNNB-CHAO-CHEE-BYE&p=921428#post921428

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ng-to-contest-in-Tampines&p=884428#post884428

singsupplies.com/showthread.php?101704-BOTOX-B**CH-LILY-NEO-梁莉莉-call-her-constituents-quot-Tiresome-folks-quot-!!!!-KNNBCCB!!!!&p=831947#post831947

goot point trying to pick my post selectively.... hypocrite

Fuck your Mother Chee Bye lah!:oIo: Go and sleep lah!:D Wake up early tomorrow to beg points from Ah Leong lor! :D :oIo:

I only say he never up me did I ask for it in that post ???? it was Perspective.... read carefully

Then why you ":mad::mad::mad::mad:"? Ok lah, Kor Kor here give you 1 pt. Go sleep early, ok? Tomorrow i talk to Ah Leong see how much USD$ for 100 points.

Mr Yaw SL should break the silence, come out and explain.

Over-protection in taiwan had destroyed Chen Sui Bian.

Over-gratitute in singapore (by our senior citizens in 60's - 80's) towards PAP had lead to today's problem in singapore.

No, we should not and could not afford to over protect any of our politician, whether PAP or oppositions.

I am goin to bump this up for all the wise old men who are keeping silent on this matter and yet talk until got dragon got phoenix bout the SCDF/CNB incident like as if they already know everything on heaven and earth for ancient past and all future.....

PAP's response
Steve Tan said:
I did not have an ideal love story or love life, and I dated people. But my conscience is clear.
Mrs Steve Tan said:
I don't know why they were made. But I know Steve, and am fully behind him. And I will support him in whatever decision that he makes
PM Lee said:
could have pretended there was no problem and just carried on. But Steve Tan is honourable, we are (as well), and we decided that awkward as it is, we just had to go through with this and made the last-minute change and explain to people: I'm sorry, something has come up...we have had to make a change
Lim Swee Say said:
I'm glad he took the decision before the GE. I suppose he came to the decision in the interest of the party, in the interest of the voters. I take consolation that we have responsible people who put the bigger voter interest ahead of personal interest.

PM Lee said:
Whoever he is, whichever position he occupies, we will pursue the matter and settle it one way or another, If he did wrong, he must be punished, If he did nothing wrong, he must be exonerated.
Deputy PM Teo said:
quite disappointed these two cases had arisen. nevertheless, it does demonstrate the strength of our system, which is that any such allegations will be fully and thoroughly investigated.
Mindef said:
The Defence Ministry (Mindef) has refuted as a hoax a blog post claiming that a full-time national serviceman (NSF) was shot dead last Friday during a live-firing exercise.
Ng Eng Hen said:
to remind us that when we are charged to approve certain projects, we have to be seen to be upholding integrity. We, of course, must await the outcome of those investigations

Opp's response
woman in affair said:
I will neither confirm nor deny the allegations. I hope you will not identify me or the other woman involved.
Low Thia Khiang said:
You said yourself that these are rumours, why are you still asking me?
Yaw Shin Leong said:
I do not wish to comment on rumours.
Png Eng Huat said:
We have to think carefully about our response.
Mrs Yaw said:
What's the role of a journalist/editor? To sensationalise so as to create readership? Putting together piecemeal comments taken out of context such that it creates a picture of 'reality'? Gutter journalism out on a prowl to create maximum damages. May God bless them.
Yaw Shin Leong said:
I have said it before, if these are rumours, then there is nothing for me to say

In life, you stand to gain by listening more than you talk (comments). It is because PAP talked too much (motherhood) and listened less (to the people) that they tasted the power of watershed election. Moral of the story? talk less and listen more.

brocoli, fuck your mother phua chee bye, still hoping for the 100 points from Leong?:oIo:

the truth is uncomfortable....i expect the silence and the zapping... go ahead, make my point

brocoli, fuck your mother phua chee bye, still hoping for the 100 points from Leong?:oIo:

is that your best ???? I have whack ah sam boss before,
http://singsupplies.com/showthread....out-against-the-FT-Policy&p=939723#post939723

I have whack every1 before.... I dun need to prove my track record of independence to any1...

your own mother was a fucking ah bu neh neh bitch that pay ah yaw to eff her??? if you have to cry to daddy, go to hougang town council... but he eff so many bitch he prob wun remember who ish your ABNN prostitute,....
get the fuck of my thread.... you dun need to prove what an embarrassment since you have already done in the past few post ... let others have the chance ...

How you know she was married when the incident happened (or not). She was probably single and wanting. Anyway, George Yeo also came out to support Jack Neo does that make PAP any honorable?
Furthermore, I am also respectful of Goh Keng Swee despite him having wife(s) and he did good jobs to Singapore regardless of his personal life.

I close my case and let you guys go and digest what I have written so far. NO point arguing further because it will not change my stand for voting any opposition parties against PAP :)

I think Im joining u on this one.

The comments made here have no rationality but are based on pure personal hatre and biasness.

More like troublemaking and not truth seeking.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....out-against-the-FT-Policy&p=939723#post939723

I have whack every1 before.... I dun need to prove my track record of independence to any1...

your own mother was a fucking ah bu neh neh bitch that pay ah yaw to eff her??? if you have to cry to daddy, go to hougang town council... but he eff so many bitch he prob wun remember who ish your ABNN prostitute,....
get the fuck of my thread.... you dun need to prove what an embarrassment since you have already done in the past few post ... let others have the chance ...

Fuck your mother phua chee bye! :oIo:

Don't talk so much! Whack Sam big fuck? Come and meet! Kan ni na bu phua chee bye!:oIo:

Siao eh, i going out now, but i will be watching for your reply! Kan ni na bu phua chee bye le! Lai lah! FUCK YOUR MOTHER!:oIo:

Perspective said:
You're right, but PAP holds more power that I think we have to reduce, and WP already hardly has any power. I would vote for any opposition until at least 65%-35% is reached.

In fact I also see that as the threshold for seats held. With that, there is at least a veto power against adversed constitutional change. As it is today, we are only signing blank cheques. When 65%-35% is reached, may the best party rule. Below that I just wish to protect my right of determination.

Don't talk so much! Whack Sam big fuck? Come and meet! Kan ni na bu phua chee bye!:oIo:

meet you for fuck....? I am not yaw, go pimp your family elsewhere... hougang town council maybe???

you better stop pimping in my thread.... wrong sammy forum.... shoo shoo goot doggy shoo shoo