• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

ilovesingapore

Go Kopi..go in peace before I am forced to KILL you ...Go NOW!!!!
Nobody wants you anymore. You serve no useful purpose to anyone here.All the Groups will not want you.All the Starships will not want you on board. All the Warriors will not want you either.Go to your Jedi...Go back to your Mentor...Go back to your Cave ....and never to return to this Battleship anymore...You are Banished forever and ever.If you return, you will be hunted down with every post...you will be cursed with every post...you will be disrupted in every thread...you are dead Kopi. you are dead...

all the animals will go for you - the snakes, the frogs, the toads, the dogs, the donkeys, the cows, the pigs and all the CCCCbys animals will go for your blood...now go!!!

nobody will pull you up anymore...nobody...now go in peace before it is too late...

vader-life-18-1.jpg

ilovesingapore

The Executors are waiting...go Kopi and stop your bloody nonsense here....you are a nuisance here. You are a Troll. You are a IB. You are LTB. You are Kuku.You are Fishy. You are Everyone who is anti establishment. You are a dog. You are lightning. You are Mr Sea. You are Mr Teng. You are Mr Porlampar.You are everything that disagrees with everyone. Now you are Nobody...Go...the Executioners are waiting .....It will be swift....Nobody wants you anymore and you are a pain in the ass...So go and disappear for good...

star-wars-picture-4.jpg

I voted this as best thread of all time. Better than subscribing to StarSucks and MediaCorpse!!!

Majoooooolah................ Sinkaaapoooooolaaaa!!!

早知今日何必当初

IMH waiting for your daily reporting.

ilovesingapore

The Big One appears and now Kopi, it's time to GO liao...Meh toooooliao....JIALIAOBEES HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go apologise to I H P for fucking him
Go apologise to Joetys for fucking him
Go to that Confucius Master Chon and kowtow a million times to him
Go to that paedophil Wikiphile and kiss his seedless testicles
Go to that that and apologise a thousand times for insulting them
Now with one last voice : FUCK THEM ALL!!!!

star-wars-picture-3.jpg

.....and now you are going to DIE NOW!!!!!!!!!!

sith-b.jpg

Zhihau has stopped the clock!! JIALIABEES HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....................
star-wars-picture-3.jpg

It's so easy to finish him off into mod. But I am having fun watch this Retard making a fool of himself. :biggrin:

Brubeck

Xiao lang talking to himself.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/fu2Wa-yeKpo?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/J2wwo_ZAG8M?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Xiao Lang Alert!

One Xiao Lang is on the loose. Armed with Light Sabre and possibly wearing a star wars character attire. Extremely Siao and dangerous. If you saw this Siao Lang, kindly call IMH.

Xiao Lang Alert!

One Xiao Lang is on the loose. Armed with Light Sabre and possibly wearing a star wars character attire. Extremely Siao and dangerous. If you saw this Siao Lang, kindly call IMH.

it should be Shoot him Talk later! hahaha

In no ways, the public are to confront the Xiao Lang. Xiao Lang also believed to have STDs and rabbies. One bite from this Xiao Lang can be fatal.

I repeat, DO NOT CONFRONT XIAO LANG! call IMH immediately! Public is advised to keep a distance of 100 meters away from Xiao Lang.

I could still hear the wailing the gnashing of teeth the pathetic cry of regrets, the sound is haunting but it's a found if vile evil desperation

tumblr_meqhx3q0TG1ry10fwo1_500.gif

Pathetic
filepicker_rypuNiaaSfqOStpvuv4Q_gollum.jpg