• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

ilovesingapore

who is the real thinker in this forum??? why did JW5, the thinker , become a NUTCASE!!!

did scroobal screw him or his.....

new-star-wars-episode-7-jj-abrams.jpg

why did the thinker Zhihau become a non-thinking nut here in this thread joining this motley group of turds and shits talking rubbish ? why? is he afraid of being exposed by Kopi whose life is now under severe threat!!!

ilovesingapore

where is kopi hiding? why is he hiding? why didn't he appear to defend and fight his cause? who is threatening him with instant death? who has been zapping him?
are they going to silence kopi to stop him from exposing too much of snowdenism....haut ah!!!

movie-rental-store-star-wars-small-67195.jpg

ilovesingapore

where are kopi's friends? where are his supporters? where are his masters? where are his helpers? where is kopi's boss? who is kopi's boss???

star-wars-clone-wars-9.jpg

why are kopi's enemies so intense to destroy this starwar battlestar galactica thread? why? why all the bananas and cucumbers??? who are they??? motherfucking fuckers!!

ilovesingapore

the final mother battleship has arrived....kopi's boss is about unleash the FINAL BATTLE AGAINST THE BARBARIANS...THE FINAL TRUTH WILL SOON BE RELEASED....

11766-star-destroyer-star-wars-1920x1080-movie-wallpaper.jpg

Ramos

where are kopi's friends? where are his supporters? where are his masters? where are his helpers? where is kopi's boss? who is kopi's boss???

star-wars-clone-wars-9.jpg

why are kopi's enemies so intense to destroy this starwar battlestar galactica thread? why? why all the bananas and cucumbers??? who are they??? motherfucking fuckers!!

thanks for sharing. Very nice.

cockeye1918

Who is cockeye? Is his cock eye or is his eye cock? Stay tuned here as all will be revealed soon. Very soon really soon , bloody soon

ilovesingapore

who will eventually save Kopi?

who is erotica? is he the angel of life or the angel of death? why is he so powerful here? his friends are all POWER in this forum. will he finish off Kopi or will he save Kopi
from all these wars and battles?

yoda_2472331b.jpg

ILovePAP

comeon kopi! you have my support. kill them. shaft them. castrate them. beat them to a pulp!

comeon kopi.

我爱你Kopiuncle!

ilovesingapore

please spare me cokeyeed eye

please spare my cockeyeed eye..please kopi, let us all be friends...dont be a cokccyeedcb like me....

article-0-195B7B8B000005DC-370_634x754.jpg

Kopiuncle is the biggest Victim. Please help up him and save him!

Then i know where u stand! hahahaha!!

ilovesingapore

comeon kopi! you have my support. kill them. shaft them. castrate them. beat them to a pulp!

comeon kopi.

我爱你Kopiuncle!

yes, yes, kopi go on and kill all these cyberbullies and these galactic gangsters and monsters - KILL THEM ALL!!!! HUAT AH!!!JIALIABEE!!!!!!!!!!!

movies_star_wars_episode_iv_a_new_hope_3.jpg

spare no bones, spare no toads, spare no donkeys,spare no monkeys, spare no gorillas,spare no snakes, spare no cockeye or kockeye, spare no wikiphiles, spare no chonbyes...spare no one...every one of these motherfuckers must be KILLED and EXTERMINATED....HUAT AH!!! JIALIAOBEES!!!!!!!!!!!

ilovesingapore

all the evil, all the corrupted, all the conspiraces, all the darkness, all the demons , all the ghosts, all the JIALIABEES....HAUTAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bea-arthur-star-wars-holiday-special-1.jpg

ilovesingapore

Kopi surrenders at last. The Dark wanted him to fight their battle. The Light wanted him to fight their battle.The Gray wanted him to fight their battle. Kopi stayed Ambivalent and he is fucked!!! Kopi surrenders liao....JIALIABEES HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!

WhedonDirecting_0.jpg

TeamDrifter

This thread is getting funnier and funnier. Deserve to be a sticky.

So funny first time I see a TS spamming his own thread. So damn funny.