• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

bakkuttay

iluvsingapura probably did not get any clients, now back with grouchy bitchy ways.

also today kopi at forest hill served by kopioldie simply lousy.

hahahaha..........

kapkia

my fav song nice and stupid

[video=youtube;jofNR_WkoCE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE[/video]

ilovesingapore

Must go sleep liao, tomorrow have total of 360km of driving to do

good to reflect what you are doing here
and please don't ask people to judge you
when your posts speak volumes of the character you really are
take care and drive carefully..............concentrate....

ilovesingapore

Watch youtube kena virus

another stewpidity piggy post - down the toilet flush

another vile manifestation of that froggy head and the wicked wikiphile and of course a clone of the mothefucker I H P...
have another mindless filthy masturbating day !!! PHUI!!!