Wiki I saw Shing Shong supermarket have halal lancheon meat made of fish, fish got LJ meh?
You makan fishball right? No LJ how to have balls leh?
Wiki I saw Shing Shong supermarket have halal lancheon meat made of fish, fish got LJ meh?
Deep fried must use oil or not?
My Indon crew boys showed me pics of their Indon GFs.. Suddenly I feel like tasting Indon luncheon meat..
i haven't placed any bets on 1918, woukd be a shame if really buka
I at sea so cannot buy..:(
I recommend to use oil made from used tea bag. It will make it taste like chicken
Taste Indon luncheon meat sounds very wrong leh, taste hum better lah.
anyone knows how to make fish head curry? This is a serious question.. I want to try cook curry later..
Chatuchak weekend market have lots of things to buy. But its always very hot and spicy.
You looking for me???Chief, where is KNNBCCB?
So many post about food. Now I hungry. Where to buy Mee Rebus Mai Mee, Mai Towkay, Mai Gravy? Must be Michelin one hor. And not more than 3 dollar?
Darling at Sukhumvit good?
Can Mee Siam mai mee? How much?Ang mo Kio market, got mee Siam Mai hum also.
Darling at Sukhumvit good?
Suck, Cum, Whip is great I like