why quarrel with each other in this forum?
i suggest you guys to arrange for a meet up at China Town coffee shop.
talk and talk.
4466 talk with each other.
no lah....i where got quartel with kopiuncle...i long time no see him...wanna say hi mah...
I also miss my shitfu very many many.
ask your shitfu come out leh...so long see...is he ok?
very true, miss him truly!!!!!!!!!!sometimes we need people like Kopi uncle so that forummers can make sound decision and to hantam PAP
my shitfu got whacked by you all until or pa kak already so he went to mountaintop and is on munchlanchau diet to recover.
i where got whack him...neber hor..
then how come when he got nightmare he shout out your name?
cos the Frog gave him nitemare....not me...
What did frog do? He put his millions of tadpoles into my shitfu's b_ _ _side ah?
all you mother frakers are dam bloody BOH LIAO
stop fibbing
before i
go fuck
myself
bro
dued
guys
wtf just happened?
who the fuck sent me out into space again?!
i smell a rat???!?!?!?!?#?$?@#?@#$
FARK you it s atrap.
i saw the friggin batlight lor
simi lanjiao signal???