Kopisai already immortalised as Wax.
Why you all still miss him huh.
Search and Rescue mission to look for my missing shitfu.
This thread still ongoing ?
we cannot abandon the fleet to rescue one man, even if he is Adama.
maintain original mission, we must find the 13th planet.
Hahahaha...kopiuncle promoted liao lah...no need do runner work...he now just need to command his runners to post shit can liaozz...
No my gut feel is that he got captured by unfriendly forces and even as we speak they may be making him do obscene things.
My head agrees with you but my hear says we have to locate my shitfu.
How obscene ?
Nobody in this forum can match fucktard jiu hoo kia , tonychat , who gets anal-fucked every night
Hey ugly are you related to Ah Meng?
Ah Meng no clones...got clones also better standard hor..
Are you related to wong meng meng?
Why can't you guys just leave me alone? :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Go go go go fuck off all of you!
No lah...i am the King of Mandai Zoo
Hey ugly are you related to Ah Meng?
Luckily you didn't get your ass burnt in the recent fire.
The Ah Neh loves to start fire in Sinkieland...first Little India...now Mandai Zoo...
Soon...a whole shopping mall will be burnt down by them.