• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

last time you have cock in your eyes
now can you pls shaft your cock in your mouth
and just fuck off...you bloody cockeyed troll!!!
and stop harassing me and disrupting the thread...and the battle...
stop trolling .....eyecockedyed traitor!!!
So kopiprick truly a cockless IT.

now MBSSLOTS is sending in his elite starship troopers....all the ah meng, brubec,johnnycage,balanceof power - did not succeed...so the elite troopers are now in to fight another ferocious battle with kopiuncle......

images

But Uncle sent in his pet....the startroopers were all devoured in just one second!!!!

starshiptroopers1.jpg

BKT,Brubec,Ah Meng and Masturbator...please go and die with your MASTER and ask him to come out and confess his sins here...all of you are useless.....useless clones.....even the startroopers are all useless pricks....all dead!!!

fzd_StarshipTroopers_01b.jpg

now MBSSLOTS is sending in his elite starship troopers....all the ah meng, brubec,johnnycage,balanceof power - did not succeed...so the elite troopers are now in to fight another ferocious battle with kopiuncle......

Its ok shitfu we are well prepared for these so called elite troopers. They cant match our extreme retardedness and top grade idiocy. Lets munchlanchau while waiting for their appearance.

Hahahahahaha.....i fell off my chair laffing at this post....damn good!

Knn what the fuck is this wahahahahaha simi lanjiao lai?

Yes sifu sifu ... lets munch munch lanjiao.

Knn what the fuck is this wahahahahaha simi lanjiao lai?

Munchlanchau is a condition that my shitfu kopi got from years of learned meditation in toilets. Its difficult to achieve this and I hope to achieve it too. I also hope that you jealous low lifes never get to achieve this standard. Ole shitfu.

Hahahahahaha.....i fell off my chair laffing at this post....damn good!

My shitfu and I hope you don't just fall off your chair but fall off your tree. We also hope your squash your rotten banana.

Hahahahahahaha.....battlestar to munching lanjiao.....revelation indeed :D

Commander kopiuncle had been captured after being injured in the patriotic war against the infidels of the galaxy, but he is recovering now and tomorrow he is coming back, no more in his spaceship or battle cruiser, our dear commander will come back riding on a white horse in his amazing splendor and this time our commander will not be armed our dear commander will instead be carrying an olive leaf ready to be sacrificed as the most powerful weapon in the universe is LOVE.

My prediction has been correct, our commander had returned on a white horse, let's see who will dare fire the first shot at harmless crusader who comes with the most powerful weapon in the universe, LOVE.

kopiuncle is ilovesingapore without stinking prick in IT's elongated theblackhole.
rimming by kopiuncle to both sexes is also his speciality and second to none.
hahahahahahaaaa..............

We Orang Utans practised this martial art of munching bananas...We are expert in MUNCHLANJIAO POWER.

We Orang Utans practised this martial art of munching bananas...We are expert in MUNCHINGLANJIAO POWER.

You are merely experts but my shitfu is at a level you can only dream of. My shitfu takes to munchlanchauing like ducks take to water. You have no hope at all to match him so don't even try. Just forget it.

Sifu sifu... munching munching lan chiau like a duck in the water. Sifu sifu you are funny.