• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Sifu sifu why you post such pictures and then criticize others for doing so? O I see now you are showing me how to develop HYPOcritical thinking. Sifu sifu thank you for teaching me again and for taking me in as your student.Ole ole ole.

this one is specially created for you by The Fugitive, the mouthpiece of MBSSLOTS!!!

attachment.php

AND FOR THE TRILOGY HERE: MBSSLOTS,JOETYS AND IHP....HERE YOU ARE:

HappyGays.jpg

cockeye1918

this one is specially created for you by The Fugitive, the mouthpiece of MBSSLOTS!!!

AND FOR THE TRILOGY HERE: MBSSLOTS,JOETYS AND IHP....HERE YOU ARE:

HappyGays.jpg

Sifu sifu thank you so very much. I feel so honoured that you value me. You share everything with me including your prized photos of yourself. Sifu sifu I am so grateful to you. Sifu sifu please don't forget to spit in my direction later. Ole ole ole.

Yawnzzzzzzzz.....early in morning so noisy

of course yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzz lah...after what you got last nite................

HappyGays.jpg

and ono complimentary from THE FUGITIVE as well............

attachment.php

want some more????................now go back to sleep........and good-bye!!!!!!!!!!

cockeye1918

of course yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzz lah...after what you got last nite................

HappyGays.jpg

and ono complimentary from THE FUGITIVE as well............

attachment.php

want some more????................now go back to sleep........and good-bye!!!!!!!!!!

Sifu sifu its the same old pics of yourself that you shared with me just now. Sifu sifu is your memory failing? Sifu sifu the canine looks very much in love with you. How did you manage that? Sifu sifu please teach me those skills too.

MrTomato

Sifu sifu its the same old pics of yourself that you shared with me just now. Sifu sifu is your memory failing? Sifu sifu the canine looks very much in love with you. How did you manage that? Sifu sifu please teach me those skills too.

Sifu sifu sifu sifu sifu sifu...

fucking Fugitive!! you fucking hypocrite! pretending to befriend Kopi and now you got dog fucked...you fucking clone of MBSSLOTS and Joetys...Now see the REAL DOGGIE FROGGY DOG FUCKING YOU!!!! YOU HOGAUKAU SIBEH JIALAT LIAO...NOW FUCK OFF!!! AND ASK YOUR MASTER TO SEND IN MORE FUCKING CLONES!!!

HappyGays.jpg

you want to play dirty...let get dirty!!!! cbyekia FUGITIVE!!!!!

kopiuncle are you mad? are you crazy? why show your private photo between you and Kinana? You really no shame ah?

bakkuttay

kopiuncle are you mad? are you crazy? why show your private photo between you and Kinana? You really no shame ah?
kopiuncle is ilovesingapore without artificial prick in the elongated smelly theblackhole. hahahahahahahaaaaa................

AhMeng good Sunday morning, how, today Zoo crowded not? You eat too much bananas not? Don't be like your friend here eat so much ya?

cockeye1918

and for all your fucking sarpport, here is the anal prize for you - with the compliments form Joetys and MBSSLOTS...now enjoy!!!and go to your masters and report how you have been analised!!!

Sifu sifu congratulations very much, I heard about your much deserved promotion to shitfu. Shitfu please help me reach your level . I want to follow in your footsteps and be able to piss everyone off here. Shitfu shitfu you are so clever to carry balls but you are even cleverer at making people here bang balls. Shitfu shitfu please teach me.

cockeye1918

all the credits should go to you joetys.
thank you...

Dear shitfu shitfu you are so kind and charitable and give all the credit that is yours to others. Shitfu shitfu I want to learn from you. Where did you get your style from shitfu? Please share. Ole ole ole.

Kopiuncle was blasted by missiles from all the armies of the universe and his mothership was shot down and destroyed...but he was saved by a miracle : a magical flying hosre from outer space...he was taken for dead...but now, he is getting ready to do another battle with the infidels and the heathens and the frogs, the toads, the snakes, the gamblers, the thugs and the hooligans .....

$(KGrHqUOKogE5k7j2V3rBOdIG7,-EQ~~60_35.JPG