• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

this is definitely not the end, this is not even the beginning of the end, we are stuck in an endless vicious repetitious cycle.....

Be patient lah. Once The Master and the Lord of the Forum appears, it will be the end of the battle...But the Mysterious Power will have to make an appearance sooner or later and the whole Battlestar Galactica will collapse and die....BUT who is this Mysterious Power here which controls almost everybody here??? Who ???

The-Witch-King-lord-of-the-rings-24642264-500-313.jpg

Be patient lah. Once The Master and the Lord of the Forum appears, it will be the end of the battle...But the Mysterious Power will have to make an appearance sooner or later and the whole Battlestar Galactica will collapse and die....BUT who is this Mysterious Power here which controls almost everybody here??? Who ???

The-Witch-King-lord-of-the-rings-24642264-500-313.jpg

Is he Alamaking ? Is he Drifter? Is he I H P ? Is he jw5 ? Is he Scroobal ? Who is he??? Who is he who is so Powerful here???

who is this menace kept popping up with all sorts of monickers and nicks ??? he must be the demon of the Master Head here!!!

images

The I R I S G A N G is now in FULL CONTROL.....

cockeye1918

who is this menace kept popping up with all sorts of monickers and nicks ??? he must be the demon of the Master Head here!!!

images

The I R I S G A N G is now in FULL CONTROL.....

Sifu no wonder with a face like that you have to carry balls and zap others quietly. Thank you that your face is worse than mine. I overheard that the CCCB gang is going to get a white dildo for the blackhole so please pass the message to him.

this must be the Masturbator of this forum...destroying threads, desecrating Kopi, bad mouthing and cursing....who is here? who sent him to destroy Kopi? who is his Master? is he from the CCCCbye Gang or is he an emissary from the Master of the IRIS Brotherhoot ??? who is this trolling Masturbator who is becoming more bold and more vulgar bringing in Kopi's mother and father and family into this nasty war....

images