• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Nabez, I cannot believe I so siaoand crazy to entertain kopisai. 100 over pang said zhua liao. Leong sam might as well make this thread sticky.

Kopisai. Fuck you. Hehehe

Now we shall see who is who here before we go in for The KiLL.............hahhaa....all the Pu Bors still around!!!

wallpaper_mortal_kombat_vs_dc_universe_10.jpg
Your mother very low taste. This type pua siu also can.

kopiunc1e

welcome Unc1e....we are brothers in arms or in alms....

What does it matter in arms or in alms, what's more important is we are willing to be sacrificed for the betterment of the galaxy. You and I are but one speck of dust. If I have to go I shall not regret that I am making a small difference here. Fuck all you cyber bullies. Be strong kopiuncles we are but the last mohicans.

Thank you Unc1e.

I am going to retire from here pretty soon. It has been a grueling battle and I have been spending so much time here. I hope you can take over and fight the battle to save the galaxy.

I H P has changed and I think he is a GOOD man and I hope he remains a GOOD forummer here. Joetys is a GOOD man at heart and I do not want to engage him. He is also Mr Nice. M B S S L O T S is also a GOOD man and I don't want to enter the casino from now on. And to all my constant combatants like Chonburifc and WSikiphile and Narong, please forgve me for being so rash, so reckless and so explosive full of drama, I am sorry if I hurt all your feelings. Old KopiUncle is going to retire and this new Unc1e can continue to carry on the battle to save the galaxy.

And to all the intellectuals here Jw5,TFBH,Asterix,TopSage , Zeddy.Laksaboy...Hasley...TracuTan...Zhihau...thank you for all your enlightening posts and very cheem postings.

Last but not least, I thank BOSS for saving me from banishment so very often. Thank you BOSS SAM - you are the best moderator ever!!!

And to the Organisation and to the Group and Triads, good luck in achieving your objectives. Thank you as well. Thanks for the memories...
Take care everyone and GOD BLESS all in SBF.

J

JeanGrey

even the great Magua fell in the end

magua.jpg

the_last_of_the_mohicans_1920_american_film_chingachgook_battles_magua.jpg

MrTomato

Thank you Unc1e.

I am going to retire from here pretty soon. It has been a grueling battle and I have been spending so much time here. I hope you can take over and fight the battle to save the galaxy.

I H P has changed and I think he is a GOOD man and I hope he remains a GOOD forummer here. Joetys is a GOOD man at heart and I do not want to engage him. He is also Mr Nice. M B S S L O T S is also a GOOD man and I don't want to enter the casino from now on. And to all my constant combatants like Chonburifc and WSikiphile and Narong, please forgve me for being so rash, so reckless and so explosive full of drama, I am sorry if I hurt all your feelings. Old KopiUncle is going to retire and this new Unc1e can continue to carry on the battle to save the galaxy.

And to all the intellectuals here Jw5,TFBH,Asterix,TopSage , Zeddy.Laksaboy...Hasley...TracuTan...Zhihau...thank you for all your enlightening posts and very cheem postings.

Last but not least, I thank BOSS for saving me from banishment so very often. Thank you BOSS SAM - you are the best moderator ever!!!

And to the Organisation and to the Group and Triads, good luck in achieving your objectives. Thank you as well. Thanks for the memories...

What's this ? No more Star wars bedtime stories ? sob...sob...

kent1980

Full of shit, dont take everything so seriously leh. Stay on to irritate and be irritated my man.

Thank you Unc1e.

kopiunc1e

Thank you Unc1e.

I must thank you and the establishment for the 148 points so far, this will be able to buy me some time to press on with the good work you had dome so far to bash the heathens and disrupters. It is totally unacceptable for these heathen to come in as animals and plants and forgers to hijack this good thread you started. Let me finish them all off. In a matter of days the power of the universe will be unleashed and all will be expose starting with the most wicked of them all wikipiles

Quantum-Mind-Power-The-Universal-Mind-Power.jpg

Now the real battle will begin ....just when kopi announces his retirement....if war is what you want, battlestar galactica apoclyspe is the result....now the real show is about to unfold before your very eyes.........

warning to you m b s s l o t s

one more zap and the whole battlestar galactica will explode in all its gory

i dar you to fire your first salvo

you have become the leader of the darkness

dont let my donkeys and dogs fall on you

you are getting too big for your shoes, let alone your head

now this is my last warning to you....after this, it will be total war....cheers and take care!!!

You can go on with your schemes here in sbf...but once i explode, everything will be spilled over.....so consider carefully
before you fire your first missile which you had done many times already...if war is what you want...let the battle begin!!!!

Now who is the REAL POWER in this SBF ? Who is calling the shot? And who has turned THE BIG BROTHER BULLY HERE???
GUESS WHO??

Warning to You not to Disrupt this Joetys' thread. Just zap you.

Who is disrupting whose thread??? There is no need to bring Joetys to the top pedestal. He is already the undefeated Nuclear Head here.

now the real battle will begin ....just when kopi announces his retirement....if war is what you want, battlestar galactica apoclyspe is the result....now the real show is about to unfold before your very eyes.........

the expose here will be legendary!!!!