I really pity you. You are fast becoming to be like PAP, deaf to the voices and noise outside your little ivory tower filled with your own group of people. Naturally, you will suffer the same problem as PAP, GROUP THINKing.
The AHPeTC ARREARS Saga has taken a DEEP BITE into WP's support base and dented its credibility directly. People can forgive you once, twice but definitely NOT FOREVER for similar incompetency issues when the excuses thrown out by WP are so lame and easily debunk by even half brains PAP IBs! This has become not only INCOMPETENCY issue but INTEGRITY issue as well, which Singaporeans have been sick about PAP of not being transparent and accountable for their mistakes but now, WP is learning to become PAP now. That is how disillusioned Opposition supporters and even some WP supporters are feeling.
But somehow, WP people still brush all these aside, trying to claim that these people are just "PAP IBs" when these people are just normal layman. Anybody who talks against or speak disappointment of WP, are either labelled "Anti-WP" or "PAP IBs" whatever. Now, think about it, last time, we only have "Anti-PAP" but now we also have "Anti-WP"? Sure or not? Then what changed?
Look, if WP people still think that everything is fine for them, so be it. We will just buy our popcorns and coke, wait for the big show to begin. Don't make LKY's "prophecy" comes true lah!
Goh Meng Seng
The AHPeTC ARREARS Saga has taken a DEEP BITE into WP's support base and dented its credibility directly. People can forgive you once, twice but definitely NOT FOREVER for similar incompetency issues when the excuses thrown out by WP are so lame and easily debunk by even half brains PAP IBs! This has become not only INCOMPETENCY issue but INTEGRITY issue as well, which Singaporeans have been sick about PAP of not being transparent and accountable for their mistakes but now, WP is learning to become PAP now. That is how disillusioned Opposition supporters and even some WP supporters are feeling.
But somehow, WP people still brush all these aside, trying to claim that these people are just "PAP IBs" when these people are just normal layman. Anybody who talks against or speak disappointment of WP, are either labelled "Anti-WP" or "PAP IBs" whatever. Now, think about it, last time, we only have "Anti-PAP" but now we also have "Anti-WP"? Sure or not? Then what changed?
Look, if WP people still think that everything is fine for them, so be it. We will just buy our popcorns and coke, wait for the big show to begin. Don't make LKY's "prophecy" comes true lah!
Goh Meng Seng
after papig spending so much time, money and effort, plus plenty of airtime, broadsheet column etc etc.... the arrears saga is still not getting any traction in the public mind. So now need you as flame bait to stir up the issue again?
seriously, most hardcore opposition supporters dun give a shit while majority of the middle ground view it a pap prosecution. who left to continue the barking?
u lor... what does that make you?
don't be a politician, be a activist, suit u more. a person who keep pissing off the public has low chance of elected into office.