• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The cluprit of Bukit Panjang accident FOUND!!!

RonRon

罗马尼亚大使馆挂外交使节车牌的汽车,日前连撞三人后逃逸,原本说法是汽车失窃,窃贼闯祸。但本报获知本案另有内情,大使座车未曾失窃,开车者疑为罗马尼亚全权公使(Minister)西尔维乌·约内斯库(Silviu Ionescu)

作为全权公使,约内斯库享有刑事和民事豁免权:oIo:。根据罗马尼亚大使馆,他目前人不在新加坡。

警方受询时拒绝透露调查进展,只说案件还在调查。

由于无法证实罗马尼亚大使馆向警方报失汽车的详情,目前无法知道是否有人涉嫌报假案。

这起撞后逃车祸发生在本月15日凌晨3时10分,疑为罗马尼亚大使的座车在武吉班让路和万吉路交界处撞倒唐国威和他的友人黄威豪(24岁),接着在武吉班让路和秉定路撞伤18岁的莫哈末哈利,司机未停车协助伤者,扬长而去。车子后来被弃置双溪加株道工业区一栋大厦前。

约内斯库事后告诉媒体,车子事发前在大使馆外路旁遭窃,已报警处理。

其中一个伤者在圣诞节脑死逝世,另一人脑部受重创,记忆受影响。家人突逢巨变,悲痛之余,更不能接受肇祸司机逍遥法外。

车祸发生时,在附近喝茶的诺尔(38岁)试图阻止司机离开,但司机开车冲向他。

司机把车停在5公里外双溪加株工厂外时,被在附近油站添油的40岁德士司机约翰看见他从车头损坏的汽车下车,神色从容

诺尔过后到警署提供资料,并到刑事侦查局拼出司机样貌。他对事隔多天警方还未逮着司机感到不解和失望。他昨天受访时说:“他(司机)怎能撞死人后一走了之?”
  伤者黄威豪的母亲陈玉英(52岁)也对司机不负责任行为愤愤不平,表示不理解警方在其他车祸案件可以迅速找到肇祸者,本案却没有进展。

根据家属,罗马尼亚大使馆人员至今未到医院探慰伤者。

这起车祸引起网民纷纷揣测司机身份,并质疑有笨贼去偷大使馆汽车。

外国使节有刑事豁免权

罗马尼亚大使馆答复本报,约内斯库目前在国外,但大使馆的罗马尼亚籍司机仍在新加坡,肇祸车子经过维修后已送回大使馆。发言人希望警方进行调查,并告诉他们真相。

根据1961年《维也纳外交关系公约》,外国使节和家眷享有刑事和民事豁免权,如果在本地犯刑事罪或面对民事诉讼都可获得豁免,无须面对法律制裁。由国家元首派驻的全权公使列为外交使节第二等级,所受礼遇仅次于大使,但实质地位、职务及外交特权与豁免权同大使相同。

车祸青年出现失忆状况

In short..

It was Dr Silviu Ionescu (http://www.facebook.com/silviuionescuvet), a minister with the embassy that did it.

There were two witness, 38 year old Nor who was having coffee, tried to stop the driver from getting away and was nearly ran over; and 40 year old taxi driver John who saw the driver abandoning the vehicle in question.

Both had provide sketches of the driver and gave their testimony to the police on the night of the accident and are puzzled why the police did not take any action when they read the news.

The article also said that according to 1961 Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations, a minister has the same rights as the ambassor; immunity on civil and criminal charges against himself and his family members.

So even if he takes a gun and shots you, he cannot be charge for murder.

Fucking Vienna convention should be abolished!

In short..

It was Dr Silviu Ionescu (http://www.facebook.com/silviuionescuvet), a minister with the embassy that did it.

There were two witness, 38 year old Nor who was having coffee and tried to stop the driver from getting away; and 40 year old John who saw the driver abandoning the vehicle in question.

Both had provide sketches of the driver and their testimony to the police on the night of the accident and is puzzled why the police did not take any action when they read the news.

The article also said that according to 1961 Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations, a minister has the same rights as the ambassor; immunity on civil and criminal charges against himself and his family members.

So even if he takes a gun and shots you, he cannot be charge for murder.

Fucking Vienna convention should be abolished!
thanks

n1410472558_4582.jpg

Corrupted Traitor PAP Govt had ENSURED that the culprit had fled Singapore safely before they announced his identity.

When he was still here, the PAP pretended DIDN'T KNOW the identity of culprit.

MSK also fled and got arrested by Malaysia after PAP GOVT announced this great discovery!
:oIo:

Singapore citizens lives not worth a penny. It is a charity of sending them to heaven. If they were single, the cpf and whatever money will go to state.

Please disseminate this to any Romanian websites you can find...

Român Ambasada plăci diplomatice a da un permis agăţat masina, a fugit după câteva zile în urmă prabusit trei, argumentul original este furtul de maşini, hoţii intra în necazuri. Însă ziarul a fost informat că în cazul în caz contrar, faptele, masina ambasadorul nu a fost furat, şoferii suspectat român ministru plenipotenţiar (ministru) Silviu Ionescu (Silviu Ionescu).

În calitate de ministru plenipotenţiar, Ionescu se bucură de imunitate penale şi civile. În conformitate cu ambasada română, el este persoana respectivă nu este în Singapore.

Poliţia a refuzat să spună atunci când întrebat despre progresele înregistrate de ancheta, doar a spus că cazul este încă în curs de investigare.

În ceea ce ambasada română nu a putut confirma detaliile de vehicule furate a raportat la poliţie, în prezent nici o modalitate de a afla dacă cineva suspectată prin intermediul rapoartelor de păcăleală.

Ea a fugit după accident, de la coliziune a avut loc în luna de la 3:10 pe data de 15, considerat a fi ambasadorul de masina de România în Bukit Panjang rutiere şi confluenţa Wan-Chi lovit TONG Kwok Wai şi prietenul său Huang Wei-Ho (24 de ani), urmată de Bukit Panjang şi Bing Ting Road, a lovit de 18 de ani, Alex Harry, conducătorul auto nu a oprit pentru a ajuta la vătămate şi dus departe. Masina mai târziu a fost abandonat tulpini Road, Industrial Area, Sungai plus o clădire înainte.

Ionescu mai târziu le-a spus presei că maşina înainte de incident în stradă în afara de furt ambasada a fost de poliţie.

Unul dintre răniţi a murit pe moarte cerebrală de Crăciun, un alt leziuni cerebrale, memorie afectate. Fiecare familie brusc schimbări, durere, ele, de asemenea, nu poate accepta impunitate drivere Zhaohuo.

Accident, bea ceai în imediata apropiere a Noor (38 de ani) au încercat să oprească conducătorului auto să plece, dar şoferul a condus în el.

Şoferul a oprit maşina în afara Sungai plus tulpini de 5 km în afara fabricii de când a fost realimentate la o staţie de benzină din apropiere, de 40 de ani-şofer vechi de taxi, Ioan a văzut maşina sa deteriorat din faţă off, uita-te calm

Knoll după ce la secţia de poliţie şi a mers la Biroul de urmărire penală a conducătorului auto se confruntă cu vraja. El a fost de mai multe zile mai târziu, poliţia a făcut încă driverele nu Daizhe nedumerit şi dezamăgit. Cand a fost intervievat ieri, a declarat: "El (conducătorul auto) Cum putem ucis de persoane şi apoi plecat?"
Vătămate mama lui Hao HUANG Wei, Chen Yuying (52 ani), conducătorii auto, de asemenea, iresponsabil, supărat că nu a înţeles de poliţie, în alte cazuri de accidente pot găsi rapid Zhaohuo care nu a făcut progrese în acest caz.

În conformitate cu membrii familiei, România, personalul ambasadei nu au ajuns încă la spital explora confort răniţi.

Acest lucru este de la un accident de masina cauzat de utilizatori de Internet speculaţiile peste identitatea conducătorului auto, şi au contestat hotii prostie fura ambasadei vehiculului.

Beneficiază de imunitate penală a diplomaţilor străini

Ambasada română raspuns la acest ziar, Ionescu este în prezent în străinătate, dar şofer de camion încă în Ambasada română din Singapore, masina Zhaohuo a fost returnat la ambasadă, după efectuarea întreţinerii. El a exprimat speranţa că ancheta poliţiei, şi spune-le adevărul.

Potrivit 1961 "Convenţia de la Viena privind relaţiile diplomatice", diplomaţi străini şi membri de familie au imunitate penală şi civilă, în cazul în care locale, comite un delict penal sau se confruntă cu o acţiune civilă sunt scutite fără confruntă cu sancţiuni juridice. De către şefii de stat şi ministru plenipotenţiar acreditaţi ca diplomaţi clasa a II, a doua doar pentru a suferi Ambasadorul curtoazie, dar starea reală, îndatoririle şi privilegiile şi imunităţile diplomatice din acelaşi cu ambasadorul.

Situaţia de tineret apare accident de amnezie

Please disseminate this to any Romanian websites you can find...

Român Ambasada plăci diplomatice a da un permis agăţat masina, a fugit după câteva zile în urmă Lianzhuang trei, argumentul original este furtul de maşini, hoţii intra în necazuri. Însă ziarul a fost informat că în cazul în caz contrar, faptele, masina ambasadorul nu a fost furat, şoferii suspectat român ministru plenipotenţiar (ministru) Silviu Ionescu (Silviu Ionescu).

În calitate de ministru plenipotenţiar, Ionescu se bucură de imunitate penale şi civile. În conformitate cu ambasada română, el este persoana respectivă nu este în Singapore.

Poliţia a refuzat să spună atunci când întrebat despre progresele înregistrate de ancheta, doar a spus că cazul este încă în curs de investigare.

În ceea ce ambasada română nu a putut confirma detaliile de vehicule furate a raportat la poliţie, în prezent nici o modalitate de a afla dacă cineva suspectată prin intermediul rapoartelor de păcăleală.

Ea a fugit după accident, de la coliziune a avut loc în luna de la 3:10 pe data de 15, considerat a fi ambasadorul de masina de România în Bukit Panjang rutiere şi confluenţa Wan-Chi lovit TONG Kwok Wai şi prietenul său Huang Wei-Ho (24 de ani), urmată de Bukit Panjang şi Bing Ting Road, a lovit de 18 de ani, Alex Harry, conducătorul auto nu a oprit pentru a ajuta la vătămate şi dus departe. Masina mai târziu a fost abandonat tulpini Road, Industrial Area, Sungai plus o clădire înainte.

Ionescu mai târziu le-a spus presei că maşina înainte de incident în stradă în afara de furt ambasada a fost de poliţie.

Unul dintre răniţi a murit pe moarte cerebrală de Crăciun, un alt leziuni cerebrale, memorie afectate. Fiecare familie brusc schimbări, durere, ele, de asemenea, nu poate accepta impunitate drivere Zhaohuo.

Accident, bea ceai în imediata apropiere a Noor (38 de ani) au încercat să oprească conducătorului auto să plece, dar şoferul a condus în el.

Şoferul a oprit maşina în afara Sungai plus tulpini de 5 km în afara fabricii de când a fost realimentate la o staţie de benzină din apropiere, de 40 de ani-şofer vechi de taxi, Ioan a văzut maşina sa deteriorat din faţă off, uita-te calm

Knoll după ce la secţia de poliţie şi a mers la Biroul de urmărire penală a conducătorului auto se confruntă cu vraja. El a fost de mai multe zile mai târziu, poliţia a făcut încă driverele nu Daizhe nedumerit şi dezamăgit. Cand a fost intervievat ieri, a declarat: "El (conducătorul auto) Cum putem ucis de persoane şi apoi plecat?"
Vătămate mama lui Hao HUANG Wei, Chen Yuying (52 ani), conducătorii auto, de asemenea, iresponsabil, supărat că nu a înţeles de poliţie, în alte cazuri de accidente pot găsi rapid Zhaohuo care nu a făcut progrese în acest caz.

În conformitate cu membrii familiei, România, personalul ambasadei nu au ajuns încă la spital explora confort răniţi.

Acest lucru este de la un accident de masina cauzat de utilizatori de Internet speculaţiile peste identitatea conducătorului auto, şi au contestat 笨贼 fura ambasadei vehiculului.

Beneficiază de imunitate penală a diplomaţilor străini

Ambasada română raspuns la acest ziar, Ionescu este în prezent în străinătate, dar şofer de camion încă în Ambasada română din Singapore, masina Zhaohuo a fost returnat la ambasadă, după efectuarea întreţinerii. El a exprimat speranţa că ancheta poliţiei, şi spune-le adevărul.

Potrivit 1961 "Convenţia de la Viena privind relaţiile diplomatice", diplomaţi străini şi membri de familie au imunitate penală şi civilă, în cazul în care locale, comite un delict penal sau se confruntă cu o acţiune civilă sunt scutite fără confruntă cu sancţiuni juridice. De către şefii de stat şi ministru plenipotenţiar acreditaţi ca diplomaţi clasa a II, a doua doar pentru a suferi Ambasadorul curtoazie, dar starea reală, îndatoririle şi privilegiile şi imunităţile diplomatice din acelaşi cu ambasadorul.

Situaţia de tineret apare accident de amnezie

PARLEZ-VOUS francais?, ingerris, chines? oui!:D

Romanian Embassy diplomatic license plates hanging car, fled after a few days ago crashed onto three, the original argument is car theft, thieves get into trouble. But the newspaper was informed that the case otherwise the facts, the ambassador's car has not been stolen, motorists suspected Romanian Minister Plenipotentiary (Minister) Silviu Ionescu (Silviu Ionescu).

As a Minister Plenipotentiary, Ionescu enjoys criminal and civil immunity. According to the Romanian embassy, he is person is not in Singapore.

The police declined to say when asked about progress of the investigation, only said that the case is still under investigation.

As the Romanian Embassy could not confirm the details of vehicles reported stolen to the police, at present no way of knowing whether anyone suspected hoax reports via.

It fled after the accident from collision occurred in the month at 3:10 on the 15th, believed to be the Ambassador of Romania's car in Bukit Panjang Road and the junction of Wan-chi hit TONG Kwok Wai and his friend Huang Wei-ho (24 years), followed by the Bukit Panjang and Bing Ting Road, struck 18-year-old Mohd Harry, the driver did not stop to help the injured and drove away. The car was later abandoned strains Road, Industrial Area, Sungai plus a building before.

Ionescu later told the media that the car before the incident in the street outside the embassy theft has been the police.

One of the injured died on Christmas brain dead, another brain damage, memory affected. Every family suddenly changes, grief, they also can not accept impunity accident drivers.

Accident occurs, drink tea in the vicinity of Noor (38 years old) tried to stop the driver to leave, but the driver drove into him.

The driver stopped the car outside the Sungai plus strains of 5 km outside the factory when he was refueling at a nearby petrol station, 40-year-old taxi driver, John saw his damaged car from the front off, look calmly

Knoll after the police station and went to the Criminal Investigation Bureau of the driver faces spell. He was several days later, police still did not Daizhe drivers puzzled and disappointed. When he was interviewed yesterday, said: "He (the driver) How can we killed people and then walked away?"
Injured HUANG Wei Hao's mother, Chen Yuying (52 years) also irresponsible drivers, angry that it did not understand the police in other accident cases can quickly find Zhaohuo who did not progress in the case.

According to family members, Romania, the Embassy staff have not yet reached the hospital explore comfort the injured.

This is from a car accident caused by Internet users speculation over the identity of the driver, and questioned stupid theives steal embassy vehicle.

Have criminal immunity of foreign diplomats

The Romanian Embassy in reply to this newspaper, Ionescu is currently abroad, but the driver still in the Romanian Embassy in Singapore, wrecked car has been returned to the embassy after carrying out maintenance. He hoped the police investigation, and tell them the truth.

According to the 1961 "Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations", foreign diplomats and family members have criminal and civil immunity, if the local commit a criminal offense or face civil action are exempted without facing legal sanctions. By Heads of State Minister Plenipotentiary accredited as diplomats second grade, second only to suffer the Ambassador of courtesy, but the real status, duties and diplomatic privileges and immunities of the same with the ambassador.

The situation of youth appears to suffer from amnesia after crash

Thank You TEE KEE, thank you agrigato, gozai mas! xie xie, kam sia, tor gia... THANK YOU, terimah kasi...

As a Minister Plenipotentiary, Ionescu enjoys criminal and civil immunity. According to the Romanian embassy, he is person is not in Singapore.

That is a funny shit translation, hahaha :D:D:D

So why 154th reported it was stolen? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

wah lan eh, you guys really go and dig out all the shit , even facebook too.

SICCI Meet-the-Ambassador Series: Hi-Tea Meeting with His Excellency Dr Silviu Ionescu, Romanian Charged Affairs to Singapore
1246883606124_P3260026.JPG