Scroobal doesn't sound like he's smoking weed. He sounds like he's injecting acid.
the funny thing is now im smoking weed ...
Scroobal doesn't sound like he's smoking weed. He sounds like he's injecting acid.
the funny thing is now im smoking weed ...
I truly disappointed with Chen for not clarifying his true position. He has also done it for the medical admission procedure. Chen did not qualify. He failed the vocational aptitude assessment and this has nothing to do with his high marks.
Can smoke weed in Japan under radiation?
bro..told you central tokyo no radiation lah ...you hope i kena radiated meh ?
i also see theres no reason for him to be MIW mole . i also understand where Scroobal and the rest of the brothers are coming from ..its good to be sceptical sometimes ..but as i said before , this is not the RIGHT time to plant fear and confusion in voters . anyway we could see how he perform when he wins ...give him just 5 years to prove himself ...we have been giving MIW so many chances to prove themselves that they are worth the salary for so many years .... yet nothing change infact getting bad to worst . just 5 years to give singaporean another chance to have a better life in singapore . give him a chance ..give yourself a chance ...give singapore a chance to change ..
Of course not, I wish you all the health and long life of enjoyment. Just worried. I'm also not very sure where's Fukushima.
bro , thankyou for your concern ..dont forget i know the secret behind that 2000 years old trick ....resurrection .
In your case, it's called survival. Don't get me ranting on that resurrection rubbish again.
<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0tRcQRQ7ntA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
This story got twist if,
The police inspector send a mole to gangster side and this big gangster select this mole to go to Police force and be a mole.
So this mole is working for whose side? Police or Gangster?:o
This story got twist if,
The police inspector send a mole to gangster side and this big gangster select this mole to go to Police force and be a mole.
So this mole is working for whose side? Police or Gangster?:o
Years ago, I was on an interview panel and interestingly an ACS alumnus hinted why he felt for Singapore by mentioning that he voluntered for NS. I asked him what was the consequence if he did not volunteer for NS. Not only his jaw dropped but those of 3 other interview panel members. He then admitted that he did it to retain his PR and to be with his mum and dad. After the conclusion of the interview sessions, all three members asked me to fill them in. I told them that NS is a not charity and why would someone not take up citizenship yet do NS. When I told them that someone who is not eligibile for citizenship cannot do NS even if he paid the Govt, it then made sense. Mind you the 3 were senior civil servants and they too had no clue.
Fucking scroobal is either up to no good or he had stepped on his own dick! Or the "alumnus" and "three senior servants" are all dead and records pertaining to that interview had disappeared into never never land. So much for trying to cloak one's identity.