• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Cantonese are the best!

The twin city of Cholon...Saigon-Cholon, I think it was mostly Cantonese..I remember my late mother received a letter that had a stamp on it, overprinted , Saigon-Cholon..

Many of the Cantonese that came out of China, were Toishanese...there were large numbers of them in Singapore, speaking the sub-dialect of See-yup. There were other sub dialect of Cantonese in Singapore too...but all spoke, putong Cantonese.
Before there were vietnamese and cambodians, there was the malay empire of champa. The chams are still there in vietnam and cambodia and mostly muslims.

Another hot air talk with no proof. Anyway I just see the way hakka eunuch @musashi pretending to be friend with the intention to attack me since day one already speaks volume of who is the one attacking who - then and now.
all musashi wants is your hymen. he too another virgin. when 2 virgins talk there’s always passive aggressive banter. it’s like 2 virgin dogs playing hide and seek and catch me if you can in the dog park.

Why Hakka and Cantonese liar bastard bullies can only use sexual harassment to win? Cho Lang like that buay pai seh meh?

Btw this whole thread I still never see a single post on how are Cantonese the best? Best at ganging up with filthy Indians against me I know. Ganging up with Angmoh opium sellers against other chinese I know. Generally united against other chinese I know. Other than that?

Before there were vietnamese and cambodians, there was the malay empire of champa. The chams are still there in vietnam and cambodia and mostly muslims.

Yes...what I was talking about was the Chinese settlement, the twin city of Cholon & Saigon. That is why, many of the Southern Vietcongs speaks Catonese, to this day.

nayr69sg

Staff member
This guy hokkien or cantonese?

SINGAPORE - National bowler Muhammad Jaris Goh, who fired the Singapore men's team to a first medal at the World Men's Championships and a long-overdue medal at the Asian Games in 2018, was named The Straits Times' Athlete of the Year 2018 on Thursday (Feb 21).

The 24-year-old received his award from Minister for Culture, Community and Youth Grace Fu in a ceremony before 180 guests at the Shangri-La Hotel.

In her speech, Minister Fu hailed all the nominees for exemplifying focus, determination and resilience, and added: "You have won medals, set new records, overcome obstacles, and triumphed over setbacks.
Is he haram?