• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Cantonese are the best!

musashi

@AhMeng grandfather from pahang rubber plantation means he is Cantonese son of whore indeed.
You are probably aware that @killborat has been liking at least two thousand of your posts since a few days ago.
But believe it or not, there is a very good chance that the @AhMeng you hate so much is trying to use his @killborat clone account to seduce you into meeting him in real life before eventually dumping you. :wink:
@killborat is obviously a hokkien patriot that said good things of hokkien while Hakka Cantonese son of whore @AhMeng has only been deriding hokkiens non stop
Then you obviously don't know @AhMeng well enough. :rolleyes:
Anyway, if you do decide to meet @killborat one "fine" day, please start a thread about your meeting with him, in order to extol his virtues, such as what a nice non-vulgar gentleman he is in real life! :tongue:

the hakka were (unwanted) "guests" in fucking province as they were refugees from northern china escaping wars and famine which mostly happened when shit hit the fan north of the yangtze river. as fuckinese were hostile to them the hakka built homes within forts and protective walls. these are called tulou, and they are all over the hilly and mountainous parts of fuking province away from the coast. they are unique and belong to the hakka although most of them are found in fucking province. this proves how hostile and unwelcuming fuckinese were and are towards their fellow chinks. from then to this day.
View attachment 54621
View attachment 54622

Obviously you are hakka Cantonese evil shit slandering hokkiens when such tulou are found in Guangdong too, aka everywhere the Hakkas went.

Then you obviously don't know @AhMeng well enough. :rolleyes:
Anyway, if you do decide to meet @killborat one "fine" day, please start a thread about your meeting with him, in order to extol his virtues, such as what a nice non-vulgar gentleman he is in real life! :tongue:

Obviously you are a liar get caught and twisting your way out. What I said is supported by their posts, words and actions while yours are ccb lies based on your ccb mouth and hot air.

“Char Yong's heritage committee head Ho Phang Phow, 75, said the tulou symbolises Hakka resilience and unity, as their forefathers who moved from northern China to the south faced unfriendly hosts, intruders and bandits.”

Obviously the Hakkas are united and Hakka eunuch @musashi already knew hokkien weakness of not being united and yet pretend innocent not to know is so disgusting indeed

But hokkien traitor dog @Froggy like to be stoked and exploited by Hakka Cantonese bastards here.

musashi

Obviously you are a liar get caught and twisting your way out. What I said is supported by their posts, words and actions
Have you even bothered to read at least the first post of the less than twenty threads that he started some years ago:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=35531&content=thread
:o-o:
:rolleyes:
Especially:
sammyboy.com/threads/why-pay-for-commercial-sex.115730
really do not understand why these men pay for commercial sex... is it worth it with possibility of VD and AiDs? also there is no romance and love when doing it with the pros. what girlfriend feeling advertised by the pimp is just a load of crap..

to me, it is better to get a mistress...a good one who really loves you and do not mind being the number 2... at least u know for sure that there is love and romance and not just pure fucking!
@AhMeng has even bothered to post even more details about some of his mistresses, which you might have read about in the past:
sammyboy.com/threads/its-all-over-how-it-all-started.194626
sammyboy.com/threads/a-new-beginning-not-really-but-what-the-heck.194674
sammyboy.com/threads/kl-here-i-am-huat-ah.194739
sammyboy.com/threads/life-lust-romance-and-stomach-of-a-serial-monogamist.194876
:wink:
:tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-02-24 A New Beginning Not Really… But what the Heck .png
    Screenshot_2019-02-24 A New Beginning Not Really… But what the Heck .png
    1.7 MB · Views: 114
  • Screenshot_2019-02-24 It's All Over How It All Started .png
    Screenshot_2019-02-24 It's All Over How It All Started .png
    1.2 MB · Views: 109
  • Screenshot_2019-02-24 KL here I am Huat Ah .png
    Screenshot_2019-02-24 KL here I am Huat Ah .png
    1.4 MB · Views: 108
  • Screenshot_2019-02-24 Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist .png
    Screenshot_2019-02-24 Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist .png
    1.5 MB · Views: 109

Have you even bothered to read at least the first post of the less than twenty threads that he started some years ago:
Especially:

@AhMeng has even bothered to post even more details about some of his mistresses, which you might have read about in the past:
sammyboy.com/threads/life-lust-romance-and-stomach-of-a-serial-monogamist.194876
Hey hakka bastard just fuck off ok @AhMeng has been dissing hokkiens is a fact. The latest he said is hokkiens are thieves. I am sure you can find his post but you won’t. You are forever twisting and it’s all approved by your fellow liar bastards here.

And look at the evil Hakka eunuch @musashi trying to stir shit on @killborat liking my posts is so disgusting Hakka bastard behavior indeed.

Obviously the Hakkas are united and Hakka eunuch @musashi already knew hokkien weakness of not being united and yet pretend innocent not to know is so disgusting indeed
Looks like Hakkas are not just united against others but take pride to stir shit in the land that kindly accommodated them as proven by @musashi actions here. Damn shameless Hakka evil ingrate @musashi. Isn’t it?

@musashi are your Hakka ancestors like you so proud to create issues out of no issue, tell ccb lies of hokkiens everyday and insult woman slut whore mistress aka stir shit in the land that kindly accommodated them?

Obviously you are hakka Cantonese evil shit slandering hokkiens when such tulou are found in Guangdong too, aka everywhere the Hakkas went.
tulou in other southern provinces are sup sup soi, unlike tulou in fucking province which are heavily fortified, better preserved due to strong fortification, and built with mutual support in mind to thwart sextremely hostile hokkien attacks. all it takes is one fucking siao charbor hokkien to terrorize the entire tulou settlement, and hold them hostage in their forts. same thing happening on sbf.

Hypocrite-The

tulou in other southern provinces are sup sup soi, unlike tulou in fucking province which are heavily fortified, better preserved due to strong fortification, and built with mutual support in mind to thwart sextremely hostile hokkien attacks. all it takes is one fucking siao charbor hokkien to terrorize the entire tulou settlement, and hold them hostage in their forts. same thing happening on sbf.
I thought the Hakkas were tough...but guess even they lose out to the fuckeins...must be the songs fuckein sing to scare the shit out of everyone.

Especially:

Wow, I never knew about his interesting and sexciting relationships! I wish he would come back, so I can jab him about them. I am envious! :biggrin: @AhMeng come back lah :cry:

Another hot air talk with no proof. Anyway I just see the way hakka eunuch @musashi pretending to be friend with the intention to attack me since day one already speaks volume of who is the one attacking who - then and now.

@musashi are your Hakka ancestors like you so proud to create issues out of no issue, tell ccb lies of hokkiens everyday and insult woman slut whore mistress aka stir shit in the land that kindly accommodated them?
Well hokkiens are proven by UNESCO to be peaceful, welcoming and tolerant of foreigners that bring in money and prosperity to them. So any problem lies with the Hakkas who must be stealing land aka jobs from hokkiens, creating issues out of no issues to stoke hatred among hokkiens, insult hokkien women as hookers, etc, all actions proven by the Hakkas here @musashi @AhMeng @eatshitndie.

Fujian province is quite diverse, there are also the Foochows, although the number of them in Sinkieland is small compared to the Hokkiens from further south of the province, and most of them can be found in the British straits colonies (Penang, Malacca, Sinkieland) as well as some parts of Indonesia geographically close e.g. Medan.

I know an ATB from Fuzhou, her dialect sounds like Vietnamese to my ears. :biggrin: But the Mandarin sounds like normal Taiwanese.

Teochews are somehow extremely drawn to Bangkok and Thailand. :wink:

Cantonese, predominantly in KL and Klang Valley area of Selangor and Perak (especially Ipoh). Some towns in Pahang and Negri Sembilan with a higher than average number of Chinese also has many Cantonese e.g. Sungei Ruan and Bahau. There's also a Cantonese community in Vietnam, Saigon District 5 (Chinatown), if your Cantonese is fluent you can haggle with the merchants there effortlessly.

Hakkas are simple: they go where the power is found. Power can take many forms.

The twin city of Cholon...Saigon-Cholon, I think it was mostly Cantonese..I remember my late mother received a letter that had a stamp on it, overprinted , Saigon-Cholon..

Many of the Cantonese that came out of China, were Toishanese...there were large numbers of them in Singapore, speaking the sub-dialect of See-yup. There were other sub dialect of Cantonese in Singapore too...but all spoke, putong Cantonese.