• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The boycott on jollibee becomes pinoy news

soikee

Corbis-0000272113-004.jpg

Pinoys and pinays scavenge for food and usable items in rubbish dumps in Manila.

soikee

cemetry.jpg

Thousands of Filipinos live among the dead in Manila cemetery.

An estimated 6,000 people live in Manila's North Cemetery. Although the residents belong to the lowest rungs of society, they are considered better off than some.

Quote from Yahoo

Filipino fast food giant Jollibee opens in Singapore

Long queues form at Lucky Plaza as Singaporeans rush to get a first taste of Jollibee's signature fried chicken on Tuesday morning. The popular fast food chain opened its first store in Singapore on the sixth floor of Lucky Plaza.

Haha common sinkie don't care what u guys kpkb here, they just like to queue..:biggrin:

If you are a vegetarian, you dun need to rush for food...