The smell of a new car is very, very expensive. Heart also pain when car tiok dented or scratched.
True. I got a solution for this matter.

The smell of a new car is very, very expensive. Heart also pain when car tiok dented or scratched.
Heng ah....I got mine at $1,001. Still has about 6 years to go.
Hopefully, when it expires, the daft 60% will wake up. Otherwise, have to take MRT liao.
Don't scare me leh, watch me for what?Another Siao Eh.Do you think Leong is watching over you right now?:p
wah...... can buy 2 BMW 328i in US liao.....
Can borrow money from you or not? mai kiam kana![]()
Guarantor can ahh? I dun mind, whahahaMy policy is this:
"neither a borrower nor a lender be".![]()
Aren't we the biggest fools ? COE paper more expensive than gold.
![]()
wah...... can buy 2 BMW 328i in US liao.....
Guarantor can ahh? I dun mind, whahaha
me propose that the COE must be paid in cash, then we'll see if the COE price will be so high or not!![]()
how about Zorro pay for all the COEs in SG for one year................................... :p :p :p
me propose that the COE must be paid in cash, then we'll see if the COE price will be so high or not!![]()
Otherwise, you can shout your nick out to the 60%.![]()