• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you Mas Selamat ! You are something !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Malaysia Najib certainly has done a good job.

Timely to discuss points of agreement before the ancient relic up the lorry.

One to two new bridges across the straits to JB is defintely good for local sinkies.

MRT to JB is best welcome to local sinkaporeans, can you imagine you can get things half the price.

if the procedure to cross te border is much easier, local sinkies ho say liao !
Cheap entertianment and cheap food instead of spending at home and pay GST.

Mas selamat is just a hoax caller who dream of this and that but Idiots in sinkapore take the dream so hard that Malaysia suddenly find gold out of cowdung.

But things can go well and local sinkaporeans can go JB so easy and the Mats can come to Sinkapore easier, there will be competition for vendors to sell cheap.

If Iskandar is possible, fake expensive HDB flats will go to the drain when local isnkies start planning their retirement there.

Mr Najib, beef up the security in JB, clean up JB and put in more good and honest police, there may be another singapore in Iskandar.
It will boom town.
Those sinkies live there can vote against PAP but go home to Iskandar.

Think about it, malaysia will not overcrowd their country with PRC trash. The rustic and serene environ will remain.
Water and food are in abundance.

Support Najib and thank you Mas selamat.

all these items will become war-hazard issues if they drag for another 10 or 15 years.....jialat by that time.

better start learning how to speak malay ...practical to survive .....

Eurekas

When I save enough money to buy a house, I will build a swiss standard of living over there instead of living in a stupid crampy noise pigeon hole. Support Cowdung in building retirement village over there and enjoy Swiss Standard of Living hehe.