• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Teo Soh Lung: Can ISA detention reform a radical 17-year-old?

PAP way is the best...it is a religion practiced by the 70%..there is no way, but the PAP way, PAP is the best!.

I agree ISA can’t reform. Cull the young terrorist. It’s the only way to deal with mozzies

Why PAP pretend so much? Just be like Trump lah. Don't like, just shoot and kill. Anybody that goes to the bad books, just kill.

With total control, no need to pretend. Just do it as they please.

Why PAP make Teo Soh lung angry again?
Nbcb Wuhan virus still not busy enough? PAP wants to also kena whack by SPG chiobu Kirsten han or gay fuck Jolovan wham again is it?

762602CF-9DA0-4E32-865C-4B58642824C6.jpeg
6FD6329A-08ED-4447-A3AF-2AFB200AA414.jpeg
26FB90D4-C27D-43A3-A0B5-35A7DE52797E.jpeg
0861AAB4-7AEA-4EF2-8ED9-6B418361227D.gif

Singapore muslim community are not doing a good job. Otherwise, why still so many terrorist loitering around in their community? What is the point of having a muslim president and still getting all the shit? TSL could be right, ISA is not the solution to reform a person, reform the source instead.

This old hag leftist Teo Soo Lung is so full of love for this young terrorist she can bring him home and everyday feed on her old sagging titties

Yin Nah Deh! U forget the Kirsten lookalike Daughter to dunno wat Teo Soh Lunggie can also contribute to help this Ah m&d with her daily bear hugs and bigger titties massaging

ISA is just a legal loophole for the gahmen to kill their opposition....

Please do not anger Teo Soh Lung. If she angry chao ah gua Jolovan Wham will be angry too. After he put on lipstick he will fuck your backside!
20200214_140007.jpg
20200214_135253.gif
Backside .jpg

They are reminding PAP not to chase its own tail and it leads to nowhere. Try something new and effective.
What u mean? Paps policies are weak with regards to terrorism n such crimes should be treated more harshly than drugs

Pap don’t want to lose the mozzie votes
You know all them mozzies are supporters of terrorisms whether outright or closet support

The death penalty will surely 'reform' the kid.

Detention might only fuel the hate. He is young and has plenty of time.

Play with fire, best not get burnt. :cool: