• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teck Whye Gangster Black Panther hacked to death

RonRon

ST_IMAGES_TWMURDER27-BO7.jpg

IT WAS meant to be a supper outing, but it ended with a man gruesomely bludgeoned and hacked to death by gangsters, and his wife slashed as she tried to stop the attackers.

Former gang member Lim Eng Soon, known as Black Panther in gangster circles, died of his injuries on Monday afternoon, almost 12 hours after the vicious attack.

His wife, who wanted to be known only as Madam Lim, sustained cuts to her arm and chest.

The 46-year-old declined to give their occupations, but it is believed Mr Lim was a cleaner.

She said that on Sunday night, her husband, who was in his late thirties, headed out to meet a 'brother' - understood to be an old gang friend - near Block 144, Teck Whye Lane near Choa Chu Kang.

Madam Lim said his friend wanted to see him about an important matter.

Read the full report in Wednesday's edition of The Straits Times.

Gangster here gangster there.. in the end what happen, hacked to death. These people are so childish, and of course sinkie.

Think future no more street gangster leow.. Only got ERP gangster!!!

i am curious, why are you sinkies like to ERP this and REP that. Heart pain that pocket got burn har.

ERP is the decision by the govt, so go and deal with the govt. Why come here to kpkb?

U go gov kpkb and see how they treat u lor...

U belong to which side or whose son are u?

i am curious, why are you sinkies like to ERP this and REP that. Heart pain that pocket got burn har.

ERP is the decision by the govt, so go and deal with the govt. Why come here to kpkb?

Bangcock no ERP, it took me 5 hrs to reach the city from the airport last week:oIo: Time is money, this 5 hrs can easily cost me a few k trading loss:oIo::oIo::oIo:

The fuckers when they get caught will be laughed at by all old timers who had renounced their membership in the underworld. Hope those caught will turn out to be young patsies, they can afford the payment of years. They still have many to spare, not the case with the old brothers.

U go gov kpkb and see how they treat u lor...

U belong to which side or whose son are u?

oh i see, no balls.. as usual.. the sinkie balless behavior.

Go and carry on kpkb for your ERP. I hope the govt put more ERP , one for every junction. Good for this forum too, more posts.

Bangcock no ERP, it took me 5 hrs to reach the city from the airport last week:oIo: Time is money, this 5 hrs can easily cost me a few k trading loss:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Who cares?

Jan 27, 2010
Gang directory on blog
By Goh Shi Ting, Multimedia Journalist, RazorTV

GANG member details and gang-related activities posted on a blog.

That's what a group of 14-year-olds did.

In one post, a member mentioned that another gang member's girlfriend had been 'snatched away', so, it is likely they will plan for a 'tai ji' ('find trouble' in Hokkien).

They also listed details like the names of the members and their positions in the gang, and the terms of membership, like 'No backstabbing' and 'No flirting'.

Police say that if a report is lodged, they will assess if any offences are disclosed and take the necessary action.

For this�and more citizen generated stories, watch this week's Ground Zero on RazorTV

b12-2.jpg

FOUR men have been arrested over the murder of a former gang member who was gruesomely attacked on Sunday night and died of his injuries the next day.

Mr Lim Eng Soon, 38, known as Black Panther in gangster circles, was set upon in Teck Whye Lane as he was walking to a coffee shop to have supper with his wife and a friend.

Wooden sticks, metal poles and parangs were used in the deadly assault.

Mr Lim's wife tried to stop the attack, but the men turned on her, and she sustained cuts to her arm and chest.

The attack on Mr Lim lasted several minutes and at the end of it, he was left unconscious in a pool of blood.

He was taken to the National University Hospital, where he died later.

Read the full story in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times.

Knn just across the market there is a police post. What the fuck were they doing? Hiding until the fight over?

most likely got paid in advance to look the other way :D
seriously, these kind of piahjui scene is very scary. when i was 16 i witness the ending of one gang attack. the 2 attackers was running away toward my direction. i really froze in fear as they run pass me with wooden poles.

Don't worry about it. Singapore is a safe place.

Yup ! a agree with you, it is so safe that, a s o called terrorist, can LIMP all the way from Onraet Rd, all the way to Senoko Area in the Northern part of SINkingpore, put on his rubber duckie rubber float & float across to Johor.

I sleep easy, it is a very safe place!:D

He was hacked by the m&ds

疑替朋友解决纠纷,结果遭人袭击,清洁工人被乱棍打至倒地,之后还被巴冷刀砍伤,送院后重伤不治。

死者是林荣顺(译音),38岁,生前在一家清洁公司工作。

前晚,林荣顺的几个兄弟要和另一群人会面,解决一些纠纷,他答应前去协助两方调解。但林荣顺还没抵达见面地点,对方便取消会面。

林荣顺于是与妻子(46岁,超市职员)到蔡厝港一带探望父母。之后,他到德惠巷一带的咖啡店喝酒。凌晨12时05分,林荣顺和妻子及一名朋友在德惠巷第144座组屋楼下突遭一群人袭击。

林荣顺遭人乱棍击倒在地,然后被其中一人用巴冷刀砍伤后脑勺。他的妻子的右手臂也被砍了两刀,还遭拳打脚踢。林荣顺的朋友则挣脱袭击者逃走。

林荣顺之后被送入国大医院,同天中午12时05分不治。袭击者相信是四名皮肤黝黑的青少年。

警方发言人受询时证实这起事件,目前仍在进行调查。

据了解,林荣顺有六个兄弟姐妹,在家中排行第四。他从工艺教育学院毕业后,曾当过电子厂和建筑工人,也曾在奎笼工作。

服役时,他曾因为闹事而被军事法庭判刑,几年前又因为伤人而坐牢三年。林荣顺是在2005年出狱后认识妻子,两人在2008年结婚。

死者生前和家人居住在裕廊西组屋,邻居殷娜(39岁,家庭主妇)受访说,林荣顺的妻子与前夫生了两个女儿,一个14岁、一个18岁。两人结婚后,该两个女儿也和他们同住。

殷娜也说,林荣顺将其中一间房租给一名29岁男子。该男子过后受访说,他是昨早从死者妻子口中知道死者出事。

他说:“死者妻子曾劝他不要多管闲事。不管怎样,他们也不应该取他的性命。”

据了解,林荣顺的妻子不赞成他与一些朋友来往,两人偶尔会因此发生口角。但她昨天在死者灵堂受访说,与丈夫在一起的日子很开心。

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1ENDcDZVyBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1ENDcDZVyBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7nOf1JEV79s&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7nOf1JEV79s&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

He was hacked by the m&ds

疑替朋友解决纠纷,结果遭人袭击,清洁工人被乱棍打至倒地,之后还被巴冷刀砍伤,送院后重伤不治。

林荣顺之后被送入国大医院,同天中午12时05分不治。袭击者相信是四名皮肤黝黑的青少年。
  据了解,林荣顺的妻子不赞成他与一些朋友来往,两人偶尔会因此发生口角。但她昨天在死者灵堂受访说,与丈夫在一起的日子很开心。

already reported, the four are SumSinghs - Indians.