• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tears flow, sadness prevails as Robinsons employees eye empty shelves, serve customers before closure

Ah....you found me liao.

It is all real. I really did meet with nightsafari this past week and he was staying at my place.

We also went to eat at Chairman's steakhouse.

He is very knowledgable about wine and food! Sadly he said he wont be on SBF much anymore. He says it is a waste of time.

If you do come to Calgary let me know we can meet up for a meal too.

Take care and all the best ah tiu. Hope the world is a better place in the future for future generations. Peace!

View attachment 94808

View attachment 94809

View attachment 94810

View attachment 94811

View attachment 94812
Y bro @nightsafari not coming in?

KNN,

Don't say so Loud.
Me copy from @sweetiepie.
Late, his Uncle cums grumble and nag at me.

KNN. Goodest to receive your reply so soon.
FYI, I came back too after reading your post.
Check--- I have not posted for almost two months. KNN.
sweetie and his uncle bo chup one lah... everyone knows knn knn is his. we all copy onli... :biggrin:

Y bro @nightsafari not coming in?
was spending too much time... now got a little time on my hands 'cos weekend. This place can suck a lot of time if you let it. :roflmao:

I found that I was falling behind in doing my necessary work. :smile:

but people like you, kelvin, JC, glockie and all the people I chit chat with (sorry if I dont mention you ah, list is long, but you all should know who you are) are fun.