Think we need a place to TCSS.
Gals can do their bitching & guys can talk cock... :p
TCCSS.... har..... Lai Lai.. Talk simi ? :p
I always see girl wear short short, little little... Guys wear tight tight.... NBz.. maybe I old liao... see already abit piss.... but I only piss with the guy that wear tight tigh lar, machiam GAY ..... Girl wear little or short short... Good for my health.... help my blood to circulate....
why not ?
nice of you to start a thread for it
dun see too much else afterward blood circulation too good,will become high blood pressure if no relieve....hehe
I like to walk behind girls with shapely backsides wearing tight pants and watch their backsides swaying from side to side.TCCSS.... har..... Lai Lai.. Talk simi ? :p
I always see girl wear short short, little little... Guys wear tight tight.... NBz.. maybe I old liao... see already abit piss.... but I only piss with the guy that wear tight tigh lar, machiam GAY ..... Girl wear little or short short... Good for my health.... help my blood to circulate....
haha... happy blood leh...
10 days and keep talking blood samples? you didn't go whack the doc? old ppl cannot take too much blood leh... not sick also take till sick lor... ...
once CGH doc open wrong medicine for my old grandma and she nearly pass away due to stroke and heart attack... NBz... that stupid young doc nearly kena whack by us... pui!!! most CGH doc are young and inexperience... knn... buay kan mai hai lang mah....
I like to walk behind girls with shapely backsides wearing tight pants and watch their backsides swaying from side to side.
i got news for you guys....not happy with my iPhone:(
JWNY
Sell you my iPhone bro..get N96 then
Sell you my iPhone bro..
JWNY
i got news for you guys....not happy with my iPhone:(
JWNY