You saying me? You want to take up my virginity test challenge?no hymen no talk.
i’m up for it (no pun intended). it’s free and all it takes is a prick. but don’t need to as i believe your hymen is intact, just that it’s losing its stretchability and tartness oops i mean tightness with age. eventually it will degrade and disappear. so if you wish to prove it’s still there hurry before age 69. i’m wrong. too many hymen myths though. its intactness cannot be used as an indicator of virginity.You saying me? You want to take up my virginity test challenge?
Go tear up her hymeni’m up for it (no pun intended). it’s free and all it takes is a prick. but don’t need to as i believe your hymen is intact, just that it’s losing its stretchability and tartness oops i mean tightness with age. eventually it will degrade and disappear.
How can it be free? Such medical test cost a lot in Singapore. Mount Elizabeth hysteroscopy cost $11k. All hymen will be broken if I go for one such test so anyone wants to take my challenge got to hurry indeed.i’m up for it (no pun intended). it’s free and all it takes is a prick. but don’t need to as i believe your hymen is intact, just that it’s losing its stretchability and tartness oops i mean tightness with age. eventually it will degrade and disappear. so if you wish to prove it’s still there hurry before age 69.
myths about hymen as proof of virginity. the hymen test will be wasted. best is to believe you’re a virgin based on your (utter lack of) sexperience. and of course, prick test is free. any unker with a prick will offer to do it.How can it be free? Such medical test cost a lot in Singapore. Mount Elizabeth hysteroscopy cost $11k. All hymen will be broken if I go for one such test so anyone wants to take my challenge got to hurry indeed.
I wish police can pay for a free test for me and I can get a virgin certificate and throw it onto the face of slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and lousy ex boss LJ Mccully and all whistling criminal bully dogs smearing and harassing me everyday everywhere.myths about hymen as proof of virginity. the hymen test will be wasted. best is to believe you’re a virgin based on your (utter lack of) sexperience.
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6547601/
my offer is free. just need a small space, according to auntie jt.I wish police can pay for a free test for me and I can get a virgin certificate and throw it onto the face of slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and lousy ex boss LJ Mccully and all whistling criminal bully dogs smearing and harassing me everyday everywhere.
I have zero interest to have sex with anyone.my offer is free. just need a small space, according to auntie jt.
Why?I have zero interest to have sex with anyone.
I don’t need to tell you dogs why. But many things are only nice to do or have when young just like what @Charlie99 just said. He is right!Why?
no lah. just a toothpick prick.I have zero interest to have sex with anyone.
很有"奸夫淫妇"相.。
Dog boy girl很有"奸夫淫妇"相.。
and parliament is part with your semen?Does our beloved gahmen acronym stands for Penises And Pussies now?
Since when you are police doctor? And you said small space sex that came from Josephine teo.no lah. just a toothpick prick.
Only if you look like Cardboard Tan.Was wondering if Cheng allows creampie