1 shot PAP lost 4 members.. Iswaran Tharman TCJ n Li Hui...
Knives are out for TCJ. First the fucking populist recording from April and now interparliament fucking. Charles yeo spoke of infighting within PAP. I suppose there are 2 main groups trying to topple each other - generals and non-generals. Last to go must be CCS. Waiting for the dirt on him to be released.
What lau auntie ? Can eat don't waste.Repeating the question: did fucking pop Chuan jin fake Christian pop cheng abalone or not? 47 lau auntie he also wants? What's the story?
Khaw boon wan said there were 3 ministers who didnt select Lawrence for PM. I guess the three are CCS, TCJ and Ng Chee Meng. The 3 generals who selected each other. Non generals are the ex-pps gang like lawrence and ong ye kung and those from the private sector.Non-generals are usually the trash from NTUC. SAF and NTUC, the PAP loves recruiting 'talent' from these two organizations.
He was expecting PM to order a review for the whole Parliament to support him.Back tracking on why he needed to admit it was his voice in the recording? Noone can pin point a voice with purely 2 words in it. Honest mistake ? This honest mistake is a heavy one.
You’re far too humble! You’re the excellent choice!The party elders have indeed asked me before. But I told them that I'm satisfied to be a grassroots, CCC and trade union elder.
So zhun after fucking populist then affair with lau auntie cheng found out? Sibei bo standard I thought at least mango lady young and more juicy abalone. This cheng in sunset market also want?