Hi, can someone advise me how much is the taxi cost from KL ot Genting? i m going to KL on this fri & thinking of getting a genting taxi up. thanks.
u go from airport or KL city?
if airport about rm200
if city about rm70 to 80
I am going from KL city, if i am not wrong, i can only take those Genting taxi right? any taxi company that i should take or aviod?
dose u flag @ rdside usu dun go ... if dey go n charge by ze meter, itz expensif ... u can oso find such cabs @ puduraya bus station ... remember 2 bargain ...I am going from KL city, if i am not wrong, i can only take those Genting taxi right? any taxi company that i should take or aviod?
dose u flag @ rdside usu dun go ... if dey go n charge by ze meter, itz expensif ... u can oso find such cabs @ puduraya bus station ... remember 2 bargain ...
dose taxis @ puduraya wil charge a flat rate 2 go 2 genting ...sorry, you mean dont flag by the road side & dont use meter? i will be at KLCC. should be taking a cab fron there.
if you go from KLCC, i think can bargain about RG30.00 for the trip. anyway they only bring you to the cable car station only. No need to go right up. or you go to the bus station, it will cost you about $10 for a bus ride up to Genting
dose taxis @ puduraya wil charge a flat rate 2 go 2 genting ...
if u flag any cab @ ze roadside n dey agree 2 go (usu dey dun), dey may charge by ze meter ... dat cud b mor expensif ...
never tried b4 late @ nite la ...i can get the cab at Puduraya Bus Terminal even late night? there will be surcharge?
never tried b4 late @ nite la ...
but my guess is shud hv ... dun blame me if dun hv hor! ...
he said going kl on friday la ...ermmm chen fa lai,
maybe mengzai already up the mountain fighting with mr lim's tiger liao..
thats y no reply..
he said going kl on friday la ...
Take a direct coach from KL sentral..less than a hr ride and only cost 10rm.
The coach leaves every half an hour from 7am. I went there 2 weeks ago, took airasia round trip S$40 + RM 10 to reach genting
Does the coach ride include a cable car ride?Take a direct coach from KL sentral..less than a hr ride and only cost 10rm.
The coach leaves every half an hour from 7am. I went there 2 weeks ago, took airasia round trip S$40 + RM 10 to reach genting
Take a direct coach from KL sentral..less than a hr ride and only cost 10rm.
RonRon,
Let's say my returing flight from LCCCT to SIngapore is 1740. Which Genting Express bus (Which departure time) should I take from Genting to KL Sentral, then another bus to LCCT?
Does the coach ride include a cable car ride?
Or does the coach go all the way up the hill?