Nope I am not, though I have a habit to shit stir Gin. But never on Tanya. Tanya is my favorite Sinkie singer.Hey u are shit stirring right?
While women can argue that they are more successful then men in their area of work or career, but in the end what is left for her ?
Pui your Malaysian whore mother phua cb!KNN my uncle standby for @ginfreely to come in and start comparing her chao serng bye with tanya KNN
There is something about some women, as they age, they seem to bloom.Don't be so bad reh.. I like her before but then I was a young chap with nothing much in my own accumulated tangible and intangible assets to go after her. If I am unattached and available now and if fate allows, I might want my second chance with her...Lol
She is way hotter than Tanya..and she really age well..
Simi X factor? This Tanya is overrated like most Singkies singers n entertainersTanya has that X factor which I like.
Haha.. OK. No point arguing rah. My soft spot is still for Tanya.Simi X factor? This Tanya is overrated like most Singkies singers n entertainers
Yes like pinky has soft spot for her husband. Najib has soft spot for Rosmah. Prince Charles has soft spot for Camila. Guess beauty is in the eye of the beholder. N one man's food is another man's poison.Haha.. OK. No point arguing rah. My soft spot is still for Tanya.
Yes like Elaine Ho...n she has a kid b4 n still soo Chio...this is one yummy mummy that I don't mind.There is something about some women, as they age, they seem to bloom.
I was very lucky to have met my wife. Getting her to be my girlfriend and then my wife would always be my top accomplishment, better than my 5Cs and successful business.
My wife is moderately successful in her career, but like me, she prefers to have a happy relationship. She used to be a go-getter, but has been influenced by me to focus more on satisfaction from our relationship and happy family. Career success is a bonus, and I fully support her career choices. In return, she is very loyal to me and does usually accommodates whatever I want from her in our sex life.
Pap pays him to tell fake stories here. He admitted to be paid a “small allowance”!You are a good story teller. Keep it up to stay sane. You will be better if you stop your PAP activities; the PAP really screws your mind up.
As a matter of fact..she is more Chio now than when she was younger..I wonder is it natural beauty or the wonders of modern makeup?
just let tp john be - he loves to shiok sendiri, so don't potong his steam.You are a good story teller. Keep it up to stay sane. You will be better if you stop your PAP activities; the PAP really screws your mind up.
Yes like pinky has soft spot for her husband. Najib has soft spot for Rosmah. Prince Charles has soft spot for Camila. Guess beauty is in the eye of the beholder. N one man's food is another man's poison.
But if she soothes you and piques your interest at the same time, aha then it's ok......................