Knnbccb, limpeh tiok sabo by GMS. He told me I sure President. President LJ! Made me lose my deposit and lau kui. Where's the other joker, Ah Ram? See liao beh?
Whahahahaha ... This is funny

Knnbccb, limpeh tiok sabo by GMS. He told me I sure President. President LJ! Made me lose my deposit and lau kui. Where's the other joker, Ah Ram? See liao beh?
That's right, if he's not self-centered, he would have withdrawn his candidacy from the PE to allow the other two a better chance against TT. If he's not a bigot, he would be able to discern the public's distaste for him rather than blaming his extremely poor showing of 4% as due to Tan Jee Say saboing him.
you don't agree there are some self-centred people and some bigoted people in singapore? i think there are quite a number. why should Mr Tan be shot. He is expressing his opinions and he should be challenged if we do not agree with him. But why should he be shot? Are we that callous and cruel? The GAG ORDER has been lifted. So please say your piece. Pls don't shoot me ok.I am just stating my views.Thanks.
this is a dumbfucked sinkies.. no wonder sinkieland is fucked by recruiting this bullshit incompetent sinkie losers.
first he say the education system causes these 2 sinkie behavior and then ask how to change it. wahahhahaha
change the education system and bring the changed education to others lah..
It is like sinkie cowardice is cause by them losing their balls, then how to make them have balls.. go and find back their balls lah....
These bigots are likely to come from Malaysia, the Mat Beng, including Tonychat.
Mat Beng bring their kampong mentality with them to Singapore and these bigots are the cause of problems to local Singaporeans.
Low education max Form 5 is considered highly educated and can go Singapore to chiong!
None of the candidates were any good anyway. So who becomes president does not matter.
Of course there are self centred and bigoted ppl in sg but it's the same everywhere. It would be unnatural if such people did not exist. To stereotype an entire nation of ppl in that manner is the problem.
Then again perhaps the percentage of such ppl in sinkland is in greater proportions.
bro , not really true if one of the 3 belongs to the same gang that have been screwing you.
even if there other 2 are not perfect you should choose them if you know they will be asking
questions like : why is it ? how much it is ? show me the book.
instead sillyporeans chose to be screwed again and again.![]()
He was wrongly adviced.
Opposition supporters are like that. They just can't reason n debate n need to resort to such tactics
None of the candidates were any good anyway. So who becomes president does not matter.
I find the 2 points quite true, except that it best fits the younger generation, not the older ones.
Is form 5 the equivalent of an inferior Singapore O Level?