• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian thinks all U idiots are self centred Bigots

Knnbccb, limpeh tiok sabo by GMS. He told me I sure President. President LJ! Made me lose my deposit and lau kui. Where's the other joker, Ah Ram? See liao beh?

Whahahahaha ... This is funny ;)

That's right, if he's not self-centered, he would have withdrawn his candidacy from the PE to allow the other two a better chance against TT. If he's not a bigot, he would be able to discern the public's distaste for him rather than blaming his extremely poor showing of 4% as due to Tan Jee Say saboing him.

Well said ... Totally agree with you with that sabo Kia .

Should not listen to anyone and conduct your own poll before declaring your candidacy and dun later blame everyone for the poor result. That is the gentleman way to do things politically.

you don't agree there are some self-centred people and some bigoted people in singapore? i think there are quite a number. why should Mr Tan be shot. He is expressing his opinions and he should be challenged if we do not agree with him. But why should he be shot? Are we that callous and cruel? The GAG ORDER has been lifted. So please say your piece. Pls don't shoot me ok.I am just stating my views.Thanks.

Of course there are self centred and bigoted ppl in sg but it's the same everywhere. It would be unnatural if such people did not exist. To stereotype an entire nation of ppl in that manner is the problem.

Then again perhaps the percentage of such ppl in sinkland is in greater proportions.

These bigots are likely to come from Malaysia, the Mat Beng, including Tonychat.

Mat Beng bring their kampong mentality with them to Singapore and these bigots are the cause of problems to local Singaporeans.

Low education max Form 5 is considered highly educated and can go Singapore to chiong!

They play office politics to local Singaporeans and no need to do NSF these scumbags Mat Beng are the culprits that has been infiltrating Singapore workplace with their stinking attitudes.

Poor and low skills and workmanship and you can see them in renovations and their dodgy business deals.

this is a dumbfucked sinkies.. no wonder sinkieland is fucked by recruiting this bullshit incompetent sinkie losers.

first he say the education system causes these 2 sinkie behavior and then ask how to change it. wahahhahaha

change the education system and bring the changed education to others lah..

It is like sinkie cowardice is cause by them losing their balls, then how to make them have balls.. go and find back their balls lah....

These bigots are likely to come from Malaysia, the Mat Beng, including Tonychat.

Mat Beng bring their kampong mentality with them to Singapore and these bigots are the cause of problems to local Singaporeans.

Low education max Form 5 is considered highly educated and can go Singapore to chiong!

Is form 5 the equivalent of an inferior Singapore O Level?

None of the candidates were any good anyway. So who becomes president does not matter.

bro , not really true if one of the 3 belongs to the same gang that have been screwing you.

even if there other 2 are not perfect you should choose them if you know they will be asking
questions like : why is it ? how much it is ? show me the book.

instead sillyporeans chose to be screwed again and again.:D:D:D:D:D

Of course there are self centred and bigoted ppl in sg but it's the same everywhere. It would be unnatural if such people did not exist. To stereotype an entire nation of ppl in that manner is the problem.

Then again perhaps the percentage of such ppl in sinkland is in greater proportions.

Bro Jah, bingo!!

Uniquely Singapore - partly due to the educational systems, partly due to NS and partly due the the dominance of one party government. The last one is the most damaging.

bro , not really true if one of the 3 belongs to the same gang that have been screwing you.

even if there other 2 are not perfect you should choose them if you know they will be asking
questions like : why is it ? how much it is ? show me the book.

instead sillyporeans chose to be screwed again and again.:D:D:D:D:D

Yes, indeed.

Opposition supporters are like that. They just can't reason n debate n need to resort to such tactics

You mean PAP supporters not like that too? Could be worse... they come with ISD and what not. :mad:

I find the 2 points quite true, except that it best fits the younger generation, not the older ones.

Bro, I readily agree with you.

The younger generation are more interested in having a good time rather than procreating for the nation.