• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian thinks all U idiots are self centred Bigots

wMulew

222538_542642565762168_577416459_n.jpg

I absolutely agree with both these statements. Anyone who thinks otherwise should be shot.

this is a dumbfucked sinkies.. no wonder sinkieland is fucked by recruiting this bullshit incompetent sinkie losers.

first he say the education system causes these 2 sinkie behavior and then ask how to change it. wahahhahaha

change the education system and bring the changed education to others lah..

It is like sinkie cowardice is cause by them losing their balls, then how to make them have balls.. go and find back their balls lah....

self-centred for self preservation
bigoted for terminal perception
mighty words from a great singaporean
gag order is off
so please say your piece....

yes we should teach everyone,including our esteemed forumers here, how to accept diverse views and be more tolerant of people who differ from you. there is no need to retort with bold fonts displaying the self-centredness and the bigotry embedded in those big bold fonts. thank you.

sometimes, your bold signatures over-rule and cloud your opinions. all your good postings will be tarnished....impression and perception are terminal events. very difficult to change....

yes we should teach everyone,including our esteemed forumers here, how to accept diverse views and be more tolerant of people who differ from you. there is no need to retort with bold fonts displaying the self-centredness and the bigotry embedded in those big bold fonts. thank you.

Yeah there's no need to heap abuse on anyone. Just use the rep system to zap them into moderation and they'll shut the fuck up.

I absolutely, categorically, and totally disagree with his statements. He should be shot.

Yeah there's no need to heap abuse on anyone. Just use the rep system to zap them into moderation and they'll shut the fuck up.

thank you boss. but for those with no power to do it....just go into the prison and reflect hor.

I absolutely, categorically, and totally disagree with his statements. He should be shot.

you don't agree there are some self-centred people and some bigoted people in singapore? i think there are quite a number. why should Mr Tan be shot. He is expressing his opinions and he should be challenged if we do not agree with him. But why should he be shot? Are we that callous and cruel? The GAG ORDER has been lifted. So please say your piece. Pls don't shoot me ok.I am just stating my views.Thanks.

hahaha bang...his post and boss' post just main main la...

you don't agree there are some self-centred people and some bigoted people in singapore? i think there are quite a number. why should Mr Tan be shot. He is expressing his opinions and he should be challenged if we do not agree with him. But why should he be shot? Are we that callous and cruel? The GAG ORDER has been lifted. So please say your piece. Pls don't shoot me ok.I am just stating my views.Thanks.

isnt your arm getting fatigued from lifting those weights?

1. erect, do you think those are literally weights meh?
2. looks more like some hang-loose hairy balls leh!
3. the funnier thing is that very skinny arm in-between, oops!

all along boss wanted to change to this vulgar looking avatar....but he pretended to try this and that. After many people KPKBed he quickly took the

opportunity and used this one. Tsk Tsk.

1. erect, do you think those are literally weights meh?
2. looks more like some hang-loose hairy balls leh!
3. the funnier thing is that very skinny arm in-between, oops!

Worse they cannot tahan alternative views that they put into moderation or ban you outright.

This is the kind of shallow singaporeans i have seen so frequently.