an illusionist for a President??????:*::*::*::*:
<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wiFYJIeAS3s?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Haha, who is the one who "gets personal"?
You have put up information which hardly anybody would know, like having lunch, calls from TKL etc... to paint a picture. But please, even picture has a shadow in it!
And rightfully, Scroobal comes to the conclusion that your Huat Ah is so naive to be made used by TKL! Anyone who reads what you wrote will come to the same conclusions. Yeah, you are trying to say TKL is manipulative, but at the same time, there is one guy, your Huat Ah, who is so naive or even stupid, to be made used by him!
Who puts words into your mouth? Nope. It is what you have done which shows your intentions as well as your unintended, ill-conceived showing off of private information which make you look stupid as well. Don't complain about how I put it. It is plain simple and others could see it as well.
There is really nothing personal here, just a laugh off of some stupid comments you made that backfired. But since you want to make it personal, so be it.
I asked the most fundamental question, does your Huat Ah know that they are going to collect the forms together that day? If he is the willing party to play along, why do you complain? That's the gist; it just exposed your intention.
Goh Meng Seng
Scroobal has revealed what went on with TKL in PAP and Income that the public does not know, and you have not breathed a word. This is my 3rd challenge to you to come clean if it's personal. Come clean please. Don't be gutless.
Scroobal has revealed what went on with TKL in PAP and Income that the public does not know, and you have not breathed a word. .
I've said it before and I'll say again, I'll vote for the person that hates PAP most.
Even if the President is a toothless tiger, the more he crosses swords with PAP, the more he erodes their self-deluded facade of morality.
There is nothing "gutless" here. Scroobal revealed information which is not much of interest because nobody mentioned there we know much. But you have mentioned somebody we know, public figure, a WP candidate.
And interesting enough, knowing your affiliation with WP, you would actually go to such length to discredit him; I think the only thing personal here is between you and him.
Of course, you are trying to get personal with me but really, my smile is forever big.
Goh Meng Seng
Mr Goh Meng Seng,
May I remind you that you are NSP Sec Gen, have stood on NSP ticket, and you have some decorum to maintain.
THFB
You are TFBH lah! :o
THFB indeed!
A classic from sammyboy member Ah Hai.
<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NwF7mShS0po?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Mr Goh Meng Seng,
May I remind you that you are NSP Sec Gen, have stood on NSP ticket, and you have some decorum to maintain.
THFB
Just read on TKL's blog that his principles will be based on fairness, justice, positive attitude etc and he will not have any political affiliation, etc. That's all well and good.
If he will not have any political affiliation, why did he ask a known opposition party member and election candidate to get his nomination forms, after being rejected politely by another one. GMS admitted in this forum that he was asked, but could not do it because of prior engagements.
Other than members of political parties, he got no other friends meh?
Seriously, please walk the talk and talk the walk.
It will also be good for TKL to state his stand on various policies such as FTs. I am sure smart people realise that things like fairness, justice are all motherhood statements. I have yet hear anyone suggesting that they will be unfair, unjust etc.