• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Cheng Bock & Lee Hsien Yang eat mee siam

Mudlanders are not kiasi. Sinkees are.
Elections Department reports to PM; in Mudland, Election Department has more independence.

Finally, sinkees don't think and see the island as Shangri-La.

Forget about tossing out the PAP in elections.
For once, you are correct.

By the way, the PKR will never be where it is today if not for Najib's blunder in his corruption scandal.

The grassroots leaders of Ang Mo Kio GRC, especially Teck Ghee ward, were notified and were out in full force to monitor the oppies for possible seditious activities. How dare they come to the PM's turf to make trouble.

Dear Mr Tan Cheong Bock and Mr Lee Hsien Yang

I beg you. I beg you both and other opposition parties in singapore to come up with a plan to change the government.

I really cry no tears. So many people suffered under the flawed policies of PAP.

Please save us and may all of you win the next elections.

Dear Mr Tan Cheong Bock and Mr Lee Hsien Yang

I beg you. I beg you both and other opposition parties in singapore to come up with a plan to change the government.

I really cry no tears. So many people suffered under the flawed policies of PAP.

Please save us and may all of you win the next elections.

You must be the 30% who suffer

70% sibeh happy leh.

Something must be wrong with you.

zhG7G5a.jpg