• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tampines executive condominium (EC) priced at $2.05 million. HUAT!

Hey frens, EC is 99 Years right? so after 30 years want to sell damn hard man,,bank confirm sure wont give loan wan,,,,want to buy must buy free hold or 999....2 mil can buy landed already right?

you can see for yourself the level of stupidity the sinkies are. especially those working for their PAP master.. they are totally devoid of brain mass. well robots no need brains anyway.

You cannot understand? Sinkie govt has acquired acres of freehold land around MRT tracks in the last 2 decades, compensation "at prevailing market rate" so if the market is bad good luck to you. That is Law "Land Acquisition Act".

Sorry if this is too cheem for you but i need to correct your misconception... for someone who is saving money to buy an iphone this probably sounds a bit far-fetched.

citizen protest to change law to fit the masses' live, not one who set up law and determine the lives of others.

sorry if this is too cheem for you, since you only follow orders and rules to earn a living from your master.

No one will be so kamlan to buy a 2mil condo and live for lifetime.
U think they stupid?
If property market never crash, these goondus will sell within 5 years for 3mil or rent it out.

do not underestimate the stupidity of sinkies... especially those who work for their master for a living.

The same answer for 99 years condo too, chump!!

Singapore like any country, has freehold and leasehold properties. Your favourite Thailand has 30 years renewable leasehold too, chump!

If you dunno and also cannot afford, just shut up!!

Dumbfuck sinkie. This thread is about that sinkie $2 million apartment and i am asking is that freehold? Since that is HDB shit apartment, so it applies to all HDB flats that most coward sinkies stay in.

If you are too stupid to understand anything, it might be better not to say anything and pretend to be intelligent.

Sinkies are damn pathetic .work so hard to pay for a lease. In KL and the whole of malaysia, everything is freehold. Wahahahah. People work hard for a freehold. Not a lease. The best part is. It is a lease and yet the govt tell you bunch that you own it. And sinkies actually believe they own it.

rover2sg

Dumbfuck sinkie. This thread is about that sinkie $2 million apartment and i am asking is that freehold? Since that is HDB shit apartment, so it applies to all HDB flats that most coward sinkies stay in.

If you are too stupid to understand anything, it might be better not to say anything and pretend to be intelligent.

Sinkies are damn pathetic .work so hard to pay for a lease. In KL and the whole of malaysia, everything is freehold. Wahahahah. People work hard for a freehold. Not a lease. The best part is. It is a lease and yet the govt tell you bunch that you own it. And sinkies actually believe they own it.

These are for China FTs, lah. To make more money out of Singaporeans!:confused:

hockbeng

hehe... I am waiting for the sibor to go up.

Being debt free is glorious.

with central banks all over the world printing $$ and keeping rates at all time lows, sibor will not be rising in the near future.

All your cash will be wiped out by inflation before sibor goes up.

godiva

Really? You hear from who? In KL and whole of Malaysia everything is freehold. :p