As we get older, our appreciation for well-maintained women increases. Lao swee is very erotic
As I grow older, I appreciate admiring chiobus in a non derogatory manner... Strange isn't it? Instead of mentally having intimacy with them, I fantasize about having coffee with them and discussing about life and the world...
Knn, I think soon I will kick the bucket at this rate..
Yes, I enjoy their poise and confidence. Women in their 40s are great too!
Knn...Over 50 y.o. riao still grow a pimple on my face. Really CCB! Tonight better put mask! kns! :(
When a woman in her 40s want it, she really wants it. She will go on top and treat you like a sex object...
Sinkieland really damm boring...
You are a chain smoker hor..No amount of vege will save you...Lol
Didn’t work
Today mai chor kang ...Song song.. tomorrow PH also... Sibei Song.
I totally agree!If you drink a lot, u probably die young.
if you smoke a lot, there's still a chance that u mati at >90.
I guess that's one of the few positives from this much despised FT influx. Your friend is blessed!My friend just had orgy with two chinks from HP. You don't have to travel around the whole to bonk different nationalities.
I guess that's one of the few positives from this much despised FT influx. Your friend is blessed!
Yes, and everyone wins! You should get in on the action with your friend.so sleeping around is a good past time for their lonely hearts.
Yes, and everyone wins! You should get in on the action with your friend.
Btw, those intellectuals and professional chink gals that @AhMeng rikes, are good at shedding fake tear in workplace and relationships.
Don't fall for it.
Yes, whatever floats your boat. As long as you enjoy the experience!I will never fire into a chink puss. I will choose the ugliest taiwanese or korean, but not a chio chink.
It's a matter of value and principles.
For me, a dead fish is the ultimate cock block.These chink intellectuals and professional sluts only do their best to serve the rich guns or superiors in office. They behave like dead fishes during sex their lovers or husbands